Audi Tucson

4646 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Audi Tucson Reviews
Audi Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (40 reviews)
Excellent service
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Max Corella was very good in assisting with my wifes new car purchase. Definitly the best place to buy a car
– Edgardo Yanez
5/21/2018
Excellent Serivce; excellent follow-up
overall a great experience -- very easy communication and follow up time was great.
– Daniel Almendarez
5/17/2018
I trust Chapman Audi
I have complete faith in the Chapman Audi team, from scheduled maintenance to collision repair to needed service. I always receive great service, updates on status and friendly representatives.
– Carol
5/11/2018
Outstanding expereince
Our experience buying a 2015 Audi Q5 was outstanding. Max was a true professional. His advice, patience and low key approach made our experience very satisfactory. Great car, deal and service. Thank you Max and Audi of Tucson, we now own the Audi we wanted and for a very reasonable price. Well done.
– Janice and John Poole
5/10/2018
First year service
Friendly, professional, and answered my questions. Dan was very helpful and patient with me.
– Frank Laraia
5/10/2018
Service review
Dan Paris is very knowledgeable regarding the service and repairs of my Audi vehicles. He is as flexible as possible with scheduling. His personal skills give me confidence that our Q5 will last a long time.
– Frank Fountain
5/4/2018
Excellent Customer Service from Stacy Ponce
I just want to say that my Service Consultant Stacy Ponce provided excellent customer service. Not only she had knowledgeable on my car services, but she also helped me to make the correct decision on my Audi maintenance. Her great expertise makes her a great asset to the Audi Service department.
– Octavio Valenzuela
5/1/2018
A4 purchase
My experience with Audi of Tucson has been by far the most pleasent vehicle purchase I have had thus far. Emilio did a great job on lining me up with the write car and Max did a great job in closing out the deal. The signing process was quick and painless as they had all of the paperwork ready for me when I got in to sign and it pretty much became a quick sign and go process. Great job Audi of Tucson!
– John De Luna
4/30/2018
Great as usual
Dan Paris was his usual friendly and efficient self. The new building is very nice and well laid out. The car was ready on time, of course. Great people supporting a great product.
– Michael Whitehosue
4/28/2018
Very Nice Truck
The young sales men was very polite and kept me informed on each process of the sale, he answered all my calls and emails very promptly. I did notice one dealer had better snack for buyers the Audi dealership had none that I could see, I was there all day. The finance person got me a better deal than I tried to get for my self so that was great. Next time offer to buy me a slice of pizza or a burger.
– kendrick lopez
4/26/2018