Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(77 Reviews)
Great experience

Our first visit to this dealership, but definitely won't be our last. Every person we talked to absolutely loves the company and their job! Cesar was amazing as he guided us through options and found the perfect match at a nearby dealership. Paperwork was a breeze as well! Highly recommend you give them an opportunity to win your business, you won't be disappointed.

Jim Creel
2/23/2021
Excellent Service

Tucson Audi is a long drive from to get service but their outstanding customer care and service make the drive worth while. TonyMedeiros my Service Consultant is outstanding and goes beyond in making sure my vehicle is serviced to exceed my expectations. You couldn't ask for any more better customer care.

Quaite Dodson
2/20/2021
Extremely satisfied

Very pleased with my Audi service experience. Jordan is super patient and friendly and took time to listen and recommend the best solutions for my vehicle. Had all my issues resolved in no time.

Gabriel
2/17/2021
New To Me 2014 Audi A6

I have just purchased a used Audi A6 and went to Audi of Tucson to register it with the dealership for future maintenance. While I was there I also asked about an extended maintenance agreement. I not only got a great price on the maintenance agreement they also provided me with a full inspection of my car. I expect to have a great relationship with the dealership in the future. Thanks for the warm welcome.

James Wasson
2/17/2021
car service

it got done .. great service

karla kramer
2/17/2021
Great service department

Very professional One time Excellent communication

Janey Katz
2/16/2021
Chapman Audi Service

I worked with Robert and he was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. After determining that I needed 4 tires installed instead of 1, he made sure I had a loaner vehicle so I could get some work done while my car was serviced. Great communication when my car was ready!

Robert Trammell
2/12/2021
I am from Rockford Illinois and a good friend who

Robert Goodrich was my contact and did a great job communicating the status of things as the work was being completed. A couple of other things needed attention that were discovered and taken care of. Am returning on Monday to have a camber issue addressed as some bolts needed to be ordered. I was very impressed with all aspects of the property, staff and organization/communication of the Chapman group.

Clark Wangaard
2/5/2021
5

5

david cummins
2/4/2021
30K service

From scheduling appointment to completion was very professional and well done. Work completed in minimal time and I really appreciated the short video by the technician accomplishing the service.

Vic HIll
1/27/2021
?

Excellent service

Garry Bryant
1/26/2021
Great team

Once again team was outstanding in maintenance program, talented and knowledgeable engineer, excellent communication from the front office, the reason I recommend Audi's and Chapman to my friends

jan konstanty
1/26/2021
Service

Went in for a minor brake issue. Was resolved quickly and I was ne happy camper. Very friendly people at the dealership.

Al Scura
1/13/2021
Callback

Not only did they do the callback, they cleaned and washed the vehicle (Q7)

Donald
1/12/2021
Excellent Service as usual

The service at Audi is always superb. I have had my Q5 for 7.5 years and have taken it in for all its maintenance. It is always a pleasure doing business with the Service Department. Last week, 12/30/2020 was no different. When I bought the Audi Q5, I assumed I would take it to some other repair shop after about a year but changed my mind when I discovered how great it was to work with the Service Department at Audi. The Q5 drives like a dream and I hope to get another Audi in a year or two.

Sherry Henley
1/6/2021
Rob and Robb

Very calming experience with great knowledge.

Sara Alexander
12/30/2020
Audi service

Service representative was very accommodating We had an issue with AdBlue on our trip to Tucson from Illinois He talked to me on phone and gave great instructions When we arrived he was there and handled the service call very professionally

GFGRUBB
12/24/2020
A6 Service

So, called and talked to Robert, my service advisor, regarding my next service needed on my 2016 Audi A6. He explained the options and then scheduled an appointment the next day. All work performed well, while I waited, at a reasonable price. Happy with Robert and the gang at Audi of Tucson!

Wally Olson
12/24/2020
Alignment

Jordan explained in detail the process and the service was completed in a timely manner. Excellent service and a very personable service coordinator.

Tom Green
12/23/2020
Service and service associate

Tony was extremely helpful, promptly fitting me into the schedule for purchase of a new tire when I had to get towed in for a flat. Answered all my questions and I had my new tire, clean car in a very timely fashion. Greatly appreciate it!

Dr. Dorit Adler
12/22/2020
Clear, transparent and efficient

I was kept up to date with the status of my car and was even sent a video showing the inspection done.

Kenya Crisantes
12/10/2020
Outstanding

Service and repair completed on time and as estimated

Linda Fountain
12/8/2020
Service

Tony Medeiros did a great job with providing service. Audi is always efficient with service!

Joanna
12/8/2020
Service appointment

Jordan is an excellent customer service professional. I received timely feedback during my appointment.

Tom Green
12/5/2020
40,000 mile service on my Q5

It was a seamless experience form setting up my appointment to completing the required service.

michael fox
12/1/2020
Great service/advisor

Great service Jordan

Alfonso Nieto
11/29/2020
2018 Audi Q7 Service

The dealer service was exceptional. I am very happy with every visit to Chapman Audi Service. One of the reasons I set up the service appointment was to have the software updated to continue Google Earth availability based on an email I received from Audi. I was very unhappy to find out my car could not be updated and that it will no longer support Google Earth navigation after Dec 31. Although I didn’t purchase my Q7 solely based on Google Earth capability, I have never heard of losing features included with an original purchase that are not subscription based and I’ve found it very useful during our travels. I made an investment in a vehicle I expected to keep for many years. Audi needs to find a way to maintain Google Earth capability on 2018 Q7s. Thank you.

Steve Schumacher
11/28/2020
Two year checkup

Always admire the Tucson Audi service department, do what they say, do it right, best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Kudos to Tony.

Ed Fleming
11/25/2020
Another great experience

Jordan Egan's vast knowledge of the brand and easy going manner always make these visits a pleasure

Sam Reid
11/20/2020
Robert Goodrich

Robert is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job on guiding me thru the repair process.

Eugene L Owens
11/1/2020
Best Service Ever

Thanks to all the great service personnel. I was greeted and out the door with a loaner car in 10 minutes. Service was great and what was expected. Thanks to all.

David Skull
10/20/2020
Jordan Egan

As usual, Jordon reflected well the highest standards of Chapman Automotive (Audi)...a future service manager.

Robert O. Smith
10/20/2020
Great customer service

Brought my 2018 A5 Sportback to Chapman for standard service, and was treated throughout the entire process with caring and class. My service advisor, Jordan, did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and updated on everything, and when they found an issue with my car I was unaware of, Jordan worked with me to find a financially feasible way to get it done. I am very impressed.

Paul Guyot
10/19/2020
Good service

Tony the service consultant was very courteous. The service itself was well done and clean.

Ash Reddy
10/14/2020
Jordon Egan

Jordon was extremely professional, accommodating, and friendly...a great representative for Audi

Robert O. Smith
10/10/2020
Service Review

It's always a pleasure dealing with the Audi Chapman service center. They are professional, quick to communicate any updates or answer questions, and always provide excellent, friendly service. Thank you, Dan Paris!

Janalee OBagy
10/8/2020
Excellent team

This service department is the best. They have worked together for several years, and are a great efficient and professional team, whose advice I respect.

jan konstanty
10/6/2020
Audi Q3 purchase

Excellent purchase of the Q3. Vincente, who was our sales rep was exceptional throughout the process. Very competent and knowledgeable representative for Chapman.

WILSON
9/30/2020
Audi Service

Please give Dan Parks a raise. And a promotion, too. He gave me great service and advice during my recent Audi service. He represents the best Chapman can provide.

gary greenbaum
9/30/2020
Great service

Great service and accommodating

David Whitaker
9/25/2020
Wonderful Service!

All my experiences with Audi of Tucson have been great. My Service Advisor, Dan Paris, ensures that my car is in tip-top shape. He's helped educate me on how to best use the technology & features of my car. I always feel confident, whether driving in 110+ or -20 with ice & snow, driving my car as I know the Service Team checks everything and then reviews the data with me. Thanks Audi of Tucson!

Milena Vari
9/18/2020
Great Service

I appreciate the promptness of contact when I arrived, the staff wearing masks and respectful of social distancing, and minimal contact. My loaner car was ready for me. They provided complete service for my car’s maintenance. I especially appreciated how they washed my car and vacuumed the inside! Dan, my service agent, was thorough in reporting the status on the service. Thank you!

Yvonne Cauzza
9/17/2020
Service Review

I had a complex service which was done in a timely manner and the car is fine. Robert Goodrich, my service advisor was very helpful sorting out the issues that needed to be completed. Very pleased with the completed work.

Al Scura
9/16/2020
Outstanding Experience

Very professional service. I was able to get an appointment immediately. The service associate that took care of me and my Audi S4 Cabriolet, Mr. Paris, was outstanding and very professional. He kept me updated on the service progress. He explained all the issues with my car in a very understandable manner. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Richard Sanchez
9/16/2020
Great service team

Tucson Audi have serviced my cars for almost 2 decades. The team are such professional that when we replace any of our cars it has to be Audi models. Dan P and Mike O are outstanding and enhance the Audi brand

jan konstanty
9/15/2020
Great experience!

Our sales person “Stephan” provided us with exceptional service. He was extremely helpful in guiding us through the purchase of a hybrid SUV which was a totally new experience for us. The financial manager “Tim” finalized the sale without any pressure which was a pleasant experience.

Robert Maxwell
8/30/2020
Amaizing

Tim and Eddie were amazing, they helped me through every step and worked with me to get the best price possible.

Jason Maher
8/28/2020
Professional

Had significant repairs done to our A8. Tony was very professional, straightforward, excellent communications, and completed all repairs in a timely manner. Excellent experience

Dwight Hendrickson
8/27/2020
Fred & Stephan were AWESOME!

We started the process back in December 2019 and Fred Fox was our sales person. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We test drove a few SUV’s, left the dealership, came back again and Fred was always kind each and every time. He wasn’t pushy and let the vehicle sell itself. We purchased the Q5 and it was a special order due to the color we wanted. It was supposed to take about 4-5 months and Fred stayed in constant contact. With the COVID-19 pandemic the car took a few months longer. Fred was no longer available in person due to medical issues, but we still came first and he stayed in contact. Fast forward... Our Q5 arrives and Stephan stepped in for Fred to finish the transaction. He was very friendly, informative and patient. He went through all the bells and whistles the car had to offer. The best part, we know Stephan will be there when we have questions about our Q5 because we DEFINITELY WILL! Thank you again Fred and Stephan!

Doug & Rosa
8/22/2020
Outstanding

Dan Paris is always knowledgeable about our cars needs. He will take time to answer questions. He has taken care of our cars since 2010...

Frank
8/21/2020
Great Service Dept.

My Service Advisor Tony Medeiros is FANTASTIC! He keeps me informed and always is friendly and professional. My Technician Matthew Bryant recommended additional services that I am confident will add to my safety and enjoyment of my Audi.

John A Alese
8/15/2020
Great Service

I come a long way to have my car serviced so I need a loaner and don’t want to wait. Tony and team were spot on. The loaner was clean. The service was quick. All around great.

Andrew Lavin
8/14/2020
CUSTOMER LOYALTY

I have been a loyal customer of your,ever since I purchased my 2016 allroad.For the last five years my vehicle has been serviced by Audi of Tucson.Great service!My service advisor Dan Paris really know his stuff, and practices fair trade.The mechanics perform in a timely manner.and always return my car in tip top shape.I am proud to be part of the Chapman family.

James Moller
8/13/2020
Great Team

As usual terrific service, knowledgeable crew and fast turnaround.

konstanty
8/8/2020
Almost Complete Service

On Friday July 24, 2020 I dropped my 2019 Q5 at Chapman Audi Tucson, for it's first oil change and reapplication of the ceramic coating. Jordan and Tiffany took great care of getting everything in order, including a loaner vehicle. When I returned on Monday July 27 to pick up my car, I was pleased with the services I had been provided...almost. Much to my dismay and great disappointment, my car had not been vacuumed and the windows were very dirty. The floor on driver's side was full of leaf debris. As a former Lexus owner for over 30 years, any work done by Lexus always included a full wash, including all windows inside and out, vacuuming and a refill of my gas tank. This is a service Audi/Chapman Automotive Group should be providing, to maintain a strong consumer relationship. After all, Audi touts itself as a luxury vehicle. That should be part of a luxury level service.

Susan Entringer
7/30/2020
Great Service

Our recent trip to Audi was great! All the staff was very helpful and kind. We had our vehicle serviced there and was pleased with the work done. The only thing that bothered me was that when we received our car back the bottom on the leather steering wheel was scratched. I felt it as we we’re pulling out. I was going to go back and complain but I felt we would be told they don’t know how it got there.I know there is nothing they can do about it so that’s why we gave it a three star rating, but not on the service. The service was 100% quality work. Again the staff was awesome!

Adam De La Cerda
7/27/2020
Audi 30K Service

Jordan Egan made my appt., met me when I arrived and got me in and out quickly while I waited. He kept me informed on progress and suggested one additional service action with no pressure. As I left he helped with understanding my phone/MMI interface. Good experience all around.

Rolland Von Stroh
7/11/2020
Excellent Service

My experience for service of my Audi was excellent. Everyone took care of all my issues.

Candace Pappas
5/30/2020
service was fast and courteous

Service for my oil change was fast and courteous. I even had a coupon.

John McFadden
5/28/2020
Brake fluid service

I was greeted and attended to immediately upon arriving. Service was done in a very timely manner and my car was ready and waiting at just the time they estimated they'd finish. Friendly and courteous service.

John McFadden
5/14/2020
Oil change and recall

Done fast and complete

Gary Taylor
4/30/2020
Great service!

Great service from Jordan the service advisor.

Parris Meza
4/28/2020
Sales Professional Vicente

The Sales Staff were awesome far better than Chandler or Scottsdale. Having purchased Audi's from both I can say that is a fact.

Frederick Smith
4/26/2020
Service

Jordan arranged for my new tire to be replaced when it was punctured by a nail. While that work was being completed, the mechanic discovered a coolant leak. Thank goodness that problem could be repaired.

Annie Holton
4/21/2020
Service 55,000 miles

Good quality service, prompt, polite and professional.

Roberto Alex Argueta
4/15/2020
Service Review

Jordan was great.

Toz Spalding
4/11/2020
Adam in volvo service

Adam was extremely professional and obviously diagnostically very experienced...totally helpful

Robert Smith
4/8/2020
Fuel recall

I just have to say that I am so impressed with Audi and Audi service. I thought it was fantastic that they offered to come get my car and do the service, and deliver it back to me from my home. So incredible. Thank you! Pamela , p. s. Jobe was incredible too!

Pamela Altese
4/6/2020
Outstanding Service

65K service on my Q5. Outstanding service. Dan Paris, Service Consultant was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Needed additional services. Dan walked me through the services, explained prices and impact of not doing the service. No sales first mindset...he truly wanted me to know what was needed and when. Not pressure. Prices and quality of service was exceptional and reasonable. I check other prices for service and Tucson Audi was at or below the other service prices. Not use to dealer service centers being so reasonable and helpful. Thank Tucson Audi and Dan Paris.

Janice Poole
3/31/2020
Major Maintenance 2010 A4

We purchased our Audi at Audi of Tucson in 2010 and haven't been happier. We have had two maintenance advisers during this time and they have been great. Dan has worked with us for the last four or five years. We had some major work done recently and he was fantastic! The mechanic was excellent as well. This is why we will buy our next vehicle from Audi of Tucson. Thank You all

James Bray
3/24/2020
Great service

I brought my 2014 Audi A5 in for a routine oil change and general inspection. The mechanic caught a really serious -- and expensive --problem from a "routine" review that would not have been caught by a cursory examination. He must have really looked over my car. He took pictures of the issue, which was appreciated, and then my service advisor, Jordan Egan, made sure it was covered by my extended warranty. The work was done, my car is running better than ever and once again I am glad Chapman Audi is such an honest and reliable business.

Deborah Bernini
3/19/2020
Great service

I was pleased with the service and the staff in all aspects Jordan was my contact and he kept me informed and advising on adding service that will improve the AC in our car

dave butzer
3/18/2020
Top notch service

Service was great as always. Dan Paris always advises me well and makes sure that the service is excellent .

Angela Ryder
3/15/2020
Audi Service

I brought my 2014 Q5 in for service and diagnosis of a transmission fault issue. I was very satisfied with the effort on the issue and have developed a plan for the future. The service representative went over the top to assist. I will be back.

James Otis
3/14/2020
Great Service

Loved the customer service!!!

Tyeez Gailliard
3/8/2020
Customer Service

A big thank you to service representative, Robert Goodrich, for listening to our point of view regarding a "sticky" repair that bridged the troubled waters of warrant/no warranty. He asked management to weigh in and the result was a common sense response to make the repair, at Chapman's expense, rather than struggle with warrant-no warranty points of view. Robert handled this in a very professional way and we left Chapman Audi feeling well cared for as what will, no doubt, be a long-term relationship around our two Audis. Thank you Robert Goodrich and to the Chapman Audi management, too. We came away feeling good with the approach and result. Richard and Susan Beam

richard Beam
3/8/2020
Review

Good service

Alfred Spalding
3/6/2020

Contact Us

Top