Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(93 Reviews)
Great experience on buying a car.
star star star star star

The best car buying experience I have ever had, Working with Brian and Patrick on the trades and new selection was a real pleasure, Outstanding people to do business with. Will always recommend Audi Tucson .

Ed Fleming
11/11/2018
Excellent service, as usual!
star star star star star

Consistently provide excellent service- timely scheduling, in/out processing, personal attention, quality work! Excellence has become the expected and they continue to meet that standard!!!

T Glenn Yuguchi
11/9/2018
Dan Paris-Service Advisor
star star star star star

Dan is an Excellent Service Advisor. He communicates very well, has great attention to detail, and always responds back to you in a timely manner. Chapman needs to know this does NOT go unnoticed!!! Really enjoy working with him! Best! Pat Sniezek Co-Founder Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC

Pat Sniezek
11/4/2018
Very good work
star star star star star

This was a lease purchase so it was relatively simple. The initial contact was with Sal, who patiently explained the process. He respected my decisions and did not inappropriately press. He turned me over to the finance guy, Rob, who demonstrated competence and good social /professional skills. He moved the process to completion quickly . All in all good personel.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Good work!
star star star star star

The service person (Tony) who oversaw my auto servicing was very attentive and polite. He patiently answered questions, and efficiently managed the process.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Great experience!
star star star star star

Everyone we interfaced with was outstanding, especially sales person Fernanda Avila! She definitely fulfilled our new Q5 requirements. Thank you Fernanda!

Charles Mendoza
10/31/2018
Fantastic Service!
star star star star star

This was my first time to this dealership for service, and the only reason I gave 5 Stars, is because 10 was not an option! Fantastic service! Great Job!

Scott Creason
10/30/2018
Auto maintenance on Q5
star star star star star

The team at Chapman is awesome. We had maintenance and a recall that had to be performed. Chapman supplied us with a loaner the entire time. The Audi extended warranty saved us hundreds Thank you Chapman for making the whole process easier. Special thanks to Tony our service advisor for keeping us informed. Steve williams

Stephen Williams
10/30/2018
A5
star star star star star

Dan did a great job on our A5

Don Houge
10/30/2018
2013 Q5 Serivice
star star star star star

Recently brought in my 2013 Q5 for service. Morgan McLeod took care of this. 85k service under Audi Cares program was done - and then Morgan initiated work on engine mounts and other items under extended warranty. He went "above and beyond" in getting authorization for warranty work and communicated status and updates to me constantly over the 3 - 4 day process. He helped with "loaner car" to make things even better. Truly exceptional service by Morgan. Will keep me coming back to Chapman Audi for years to come. Thank you!!

Jerry Miron
10/29/2018
Sales and service
star star star star star

Fred Fox, Emilio Guevara, Rob Marsh...all excellent, helpful, accommodating. I've been working with them for many years and many Audi's. And I can honestly say they are the best!!

Barry Holt
10/27/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

Tony did a great job. Got everything squared away efficiently. He is very personable, listens well and addressed all my concerns.

Mark Yoshino
10/20/2018
Service
star star star star star

Tony Medeiros provided excellent service

John Armitage
10/18/2018
Service
star star star star star

Excellent service from Dan..

Liz Atayde
10/17/2018
Awesome Service
star star star star star

I always find myself coming back to Audi of Tucson and I never regret it. Dan is always attentive, professional and cares about my vehicle and my family. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Fabian Martinez
10/6/2018
Service Visit
star star star star star

Had 15k service on my A5 plus a new tire. As it took a day, I got a brand new loaner car which I really liked. Dan called as soon as the car was ready and I picked it up. Great friendly service. I especially liked the comprehensive list of checked items which might be an issue in the future. Dan went over the bill in detail which i appreciated. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for service.

Allan V Scura
9/29/2018
They Are the BEST!
star star star star star

I've been using this dealership since the eighties and had tremendous success. Bought my Porsches from Fred Willis before it became Beaudry Motors where I bought an Audi 5000S then Chapmans where we bought two Audis and a Hyundai (Scottsdale store). The service is beyond belief! They treat us like family. We've owned eight Audis and two Porsches not to mention at least a dozen VWs over the years and will look forward to many more years of working with Dan, Mike, Brian and all the rest of our GREAT Chapman friends. Thanks

Michael Sollenbarger
9/17/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Audi Allroad Service
star star star star star

Dan Paris is an outstanding Service Advisor. His advice regarding the service my Audi Allroad needs (and perhaps more importantly what it doesn't need) is always spot on!

Robert LaFramenta
9/15/2018
Detailed Cleaning
star star star star star

It was beautifully done.

Deborah Danich
9/13/2018
My Audi Experience
star star star star star

This is the third Audi which I have purchased from Audi of Tucson. The dealership is tops, and my Service Provider, Dan Paris, does a superior job of getting me a loaner car, and attending to every detail he possibly can.

Pamela Kothe
9/12/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Professional, prompt, excellent communication. Nice experience with our 65,000 mile service.

Acton Jennifer
9/5/2018
50K mile service
star star star star star

Morgan was my service provider. He was extremely helpful and courteous and made a longer-than-usual service (due to need for new battery) as painless as possible.

Sally Paull
8/31/2018
Service
star star star star star

Service at Chapman Audi is fantastic. Service consultant Dan Paris is professional, very helpful and the very best. Dan makes the service appointment a pleasant experience!

Richard Dybas
8/27/2018
Airbag recall
star star star star star

Outstanding team front office and service team are so good.

JK
8/24/2018
Excellent Customer Service
star star star star star

I have been taking my vehicle to Audi of Tucson for service and maintenance for over four years. I have always received honest and excellent customer from my Service Advisor, Dan Paris. Dan cares about his customers. He understands that parts and the subsequent repairs can be expensive and time consuming. He has never recommended any maintenance or repair that my vehicle did not need. He always has a clean loaner vehicle waiting when I drop off my vehicle for service. And when I pick up my vehicle it has always been washed, vacuumed and detailed. Dan also does not waste your time. He calls to advise what the problem is with your vehicle. Then once again to give you an update on when the service and/or the repair will be completed - something I really appreciate. Mr. Paris is a true asset to this company. The service department also has some gifted master technicians like Mike Oberstar and Barry Weber. They are able to efficiently handle any issue with your vehicle. Best of all, when you get your vehicle back it runs as smoothly as the day you bought it. I would highly recommend the Audi of Tucson service department if your Audi needs routine maintenance or repair service.

Mike McClure
8/23/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Dan Paris is fantastic, always great service with Dan!!

Doug
8/17/2018
Personal touch
star star star star star

It appears Audi of Tucson has added the nice touch of a personal phone call after service. This means more to a customer than the written feedback.

Lois Marecek
8/16/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Excellent

Ruth Rossi
8/15/2018
Loaner
star star star star star

Was very dirty

Harold Langer
8/10/2018
RS5
star star star star star

From beginning to end the experience was excellent. Exceptional salesman Max...and finance Department is top notch. Best experience ever buying a vehicle...highly recommend !!!!

Shon O
8/9/2018
Airbag service
star star star star star

Recently had to have passenger air bag replacement needed. First one done last year 2017 and now for the other 2018. Both for Audi A6 on passenger side. Since moving Honda to its own area this allowed Audi to move over and give Porsche its own show room and service area and the same for Audi. Very good business decision. Getting to the new Audi area was not well designed and need better signs since used old access from Swan. Service area moved and only one sign. Eventually I figured out what was done but more signs would help. Service area is now much nicer and much easier to use. Update service system using iPad which seems to work out well. Service person, Tony, was very professional and helpful. In addition, because I was called Audi kindly had a loaner car available at no cost and allowed me to do other errands while air bag replacement was done. Overall, great service and much appreciated.

Jim Seidmon
8/8/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

The entire process was amazing from making an appointment and working with Morgan. Everyone was friendly and really enjoyed the experience even though the quote for the repairs are ridiculously expensive.

Sarah
8/3/2018
Purchase
star star star star star

Chapman's Audi Department's level of customer service, knowledge and convenience exceeded my expectations!

Gilberto Ochoa
7/25/2018
Happy!
star star star star star

Dan is awesome. He always makes everything so easy. They are so professional and caring. Thanks!

Sonia Diaz
7/24/2018
Great service experience
star star star star star

Had another excellent service interaction with Dan Paris at Audi Tucson. Goes out of his way to ensure all is good. Process was easy in, easy out and everything done in a timely fashion. Thanks Dan!

D. Taylor
7/23/2018
Great Service Even for unscheduled service visit d
star star star star star

One of the tires on our Audi Q5 blew out on the interstate close to Tucson late at night and when I had it towed in to Audi the next morning they fit it into the schedule and replaced the tire all by noon. Now, that is SERVICE!

Sherry Henley
7/19/2018
The Best!
star star star star star

Dan Paris is among the best service advisors I have ever encountered. Excellent communication, attentive and professional. Thanks!

Charles Gajda
7/18/2018
German Bojorquez
star star star star star

You might want to correct the spelling of Tucson in the second banner section of your review request. The spelling in the email is Tuscon which is incorrect.

Harry Judge
7/12/2018
Regular maintenance
star star star star star

The people at Audi are not only efficient, but they are also professional and provide a great experience when needing any type of service on your car. I love the waiting area, and the barista is great too!!

Kellie Ebert
7/12/2018
20,000 mile service
star star star star star

Great service at a timely manner

Jorge Navarro
7/7/2018
Great Experience
star star star star star

The purchase of our new S5 Audi was a wonderful and a great experience. Our salesman Tameron Collins was just wonderful. He knows everything about the S5 which made the purchase experience very smooth. We would definately purchase another car from Tameron in the future.

Gary E Evans
6/30/2018
excellent
star star star star star

our salesman stephan was excellent in all regards, service, cost negotiation, follow up, pick up and training and assistance us.

charles cleveland
6/29/2018
Car concern
star star star star star

Excellent service and personnel. Liked the fact was asked to take a drive test to better explain the situation. Everyone was very cordial and helpful in meeting my needs.

Angie
6/27/2018
Services
star star star star star

My A6 is 5 years old so keeping up with the service is critical. I’ll admit at times it’s pretty darn expensive but that’s the price you pay for a high end car. The service Team has always gone out of their way to explain everything to me before starting, that’s very important. My 75k service went well, the mechanic identified a couple of items I’ll have to deal with in the near future, motor mounts-$1900. That’s a lot. At times I start to think its time to sell it. Can’t do that, I love my A6!

Cadorette Christopher
6/27/2018
Tameron Collins and Emilio were great.
star star star star star

They made our new car buying experience fantastic. Easy and straightforward. We really appreciate our experience at Audi Tucson. In fact we live in Prescott and drove to Tucson to buy the car rather than deal with the 3 Audi dealers in Phoenix. Much better service and committed to responsive customer service.

Bill Betts
6/26/2018
The Best as Always
star star star star star

Everything went smoothly, everyone was professional and helpful. Exactly what I like and have come to expect from my Audi dealer service center.

S. A. Henley
6/19/2018
Great help with tires on Audi A3 covertible
star star star star star

One of the tires was damaged on the highway approximately 135 miles from Audi Tucson. We called Audi Roadside Assistance who very quickly provided us with a tow truck. The tow truck arrived quickly and took us and the car to Tucson Audi. Tony Mederios, the Service Consultant, was a tremendous help. He arranged and then replaced all 4 tires and provided us with a loaner while they installed the new tires. We always have excellent service and treatment at Tucson Audi.

Robin White
6/7/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Visiting the Service Department is always such a pleasure. Interaction with all staff is friendly and very professional. New building is very comfortable if you have to wait.

Mary Britton
6/3/2018
Stephan Michallet
star star star star star

Loved your store , Stephan was lots of help , TTRS is FABULOUS

Stephen R Frieze
5/30/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I made an appointment to have my battery replaced my Q3 and the service was excellent. Also, my service advisor, Stacy Ponce, was very friendly and took care of me in a timely manner.

Kim Palmolea
5/25/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Max Corella was very good in assisting with my wifes new car purchase. Definitly the best place to buy a car

Edgardo Yanez
5/21/2018
Excellent Serivce; excellent follow-up
star star star star star

overall a great experience -- very easy communication and follow up time was great.

Daniel Almendarez
5/17/2018
I trust Chapman Audi
star star star star star

I have complete faith in the Chapman Audi team, from scheduled maintenance to collision repair to needed service. I always receive great service, updates on status and friendly representatives.

Carol
5/11/2018
Outstanding expereince
star star star star star

Our experience buying a 2015 Audi Q5 was outstanding. Max was a true professional. His advice, patience and low key approach made our experience very satisfactory. Great car, deal and service. Thank you Max and Audi of Tucson, we now own the Audi we wanted and for a very reasonable price. Well done.

Janice and John Poole
5/10/2018
First year service
star star star star star

Friendly, professional, and answered my questions. Dan was very helpful and patient with me.

Frank Laraia
5/10/2018
Service review
star star star star star

Dan Paris is very knowledgeable regarding the service and repairs of my Audi vehicles. He is as flexible as possible with scheduling. His personal skills give me confidence that our Q5 will last a long time.

Frank Fountain
5/4/2018
Excellent Customer Service from Stacy Ponce
star star star star star

I just want to say that my Service Consultant Stacy Ponce provided excellent customer service. Not only she had knowledgeable on my car services, but she also helped me to make the correct decision on my Audi maintenance. Her great expertise makes her a great asset to the Audi Service department.

Octavio Valenzuela
5/1/2018
A4 purchase
star star star star star

My experience with Audi of Tucson has been by far the most pleasent vehicle purchase I have had thus far. Emilio did a great job on lining me up with the write car and Max did a great job in closing out the deal. The signing process was quick and painless as they had all of the paperwork ready for me when I got in to sign and it pretty much became a quick sign and go process. Great job Audi of Tucson!

John De Luna
4/30/2018
Great as usual
star star star star star

Dan Paris was his usual friendly and efficient self. The new building is very nice and well laid out. The car was ready on time, of course. Great people supporting a great product.

Michael Whitehosue
4/28/2018
Very Nice Truck
star star star star star

The young sales men was very polite and kept me informed on each process of the sale, he answered all my calls and emails very promptly. I did notice one dealer had better snack for buyers the Audi dealership had none that I could see, I was there all day. The finance person got me a better deal than I tried to get for my self so that was great. Next time offer to buy me a slice of pizza or a burger.

kendrick lopez
4/26/2018
Salvatore Messina and Cesar Gonzalez
star star star star star

Salvatore Messina and Cesar Gonzalez exemplified professionalism, courtesy, and expertise in making my purchase of a 2018 Audi SQ5 a rewarding experience. I enthusiastically commend them. Well done, gentlemen!

Sidney L. Lissner
4/24/2018
Great service
star star star star star

I have been bringing my 2014 A5 Cabriolet to Chapman Audi since I purchased it. The experience has always been positive. Staff are cheerful, efficient, honest and reliable. I trust having my car serviced at Chapman and nowhere else.

Deborah Bernini
4/20/2018
Team
star star star star star

The Team at the Audi dealership is helpful, professional, courteous and most of all honest. Outstanding Team!

Cadorette Christopher
4/18/2018
Very satisfactory!
star star star star star

I needed a few minor things fixed. Made the appt. on line. Anthony managed the service . Every thing was handled competently and professionally. Juan helped me with the on-board computer. Great work by every one.

Jim greene
4/18/2018
Warranty Service
star star star star star

I was very satisfied with my service experience on April 6, 2018

Pamela Platel
4/11/2018
Service
star star star star star

Dan Paris was great about everything, easy in and easy out. On time and loaner made it simple to have my day not change.

John Crabbe
4/11/2018
3 year service
star star star star star

great job

richard kolasa
4/4/2018
Service Department
star star star star star

I had excellent experience once again with Dan Paris, he goes above and beyond in helping me the customer understand what is needed to support the issues I have had with my Audi A7. Continouly keeping me updated on the progress and expected time of delivery. Overall a really good people person who understands this brand of vehicle. I appreciate the excellent service provided by him and his staff.

D Gilleland
4/3/2018
New Digs
star star star star star

Love your new facility! Your crew is professional and friendly. Very cozy and welcoming!

Art
4/1/2018
service on the 17 A4
star star star star star

Spoke with Dan re: an appointment for 21K service. got the car in and got it back along with an explanation of what was done to resolve a couple of very minor aggravations, not even problems. this is the usual response, I am very happy with the service and attention from Chapman Audi.

Arthur Mournian
3/31/2018
service writer
star star star star star

The service writer was great My Q5 was ready when predicted.

Jim Skeel
3/29/2018
Happy camper
star star star star star

The usual outstanding service experience that I have come to expect and appreciate

Terrence Carden
3/29/2018
Minor repairs
star star star star star

As always, courteous and prompt service with great accommodations.

Matt Gleason
3/29/2018
March 13, 2018 Service Visit
star star star star star

All service was well done

Paul Predick
3/16/2018
Audi Service
star star star star star

The service at Audi of Tucson is always top notch, I would not trust my car with anyone else.

Ken Senderak
3/16/2018
service to 2009 A4 Quattro
star star star star star

took the 09 in for alignment, thankfully. Found out that 100,000 miles causes some wear and tear to suspension. Audi of Tucson found and repaired/replaced as necessary both quickly and I think for a reasonable price. it was not cheap but we plan on keeping the car and the repairs were absolutely necessary. Thanks to all the service group for a job well done. We will continue to bring both A4s to Audi for service.

arthur mournian
3/15/2018
money savings
star star star star star

Recent visit for a 35000 mile service. Dan, my service advisor, was able to say me many dollars through a Audi Care select package purchase as opposed to a straight service bill. Thank you for this! Also, a nice day use vehicle was provided so I did not have to spend my day without transportation. I appreciate the Starbuck's coffee and snacks. Every one I encountered was helpful and friendly.

John Winter
3/15/2018
Exceeding expectations more than once
star star star star star

My expectations were exceeded on both of my visits to Audi Tucson service, and I only recently relocated from the Midwest so I had no history here. On both occasions I was treated as if I were a regular customer with extra services (bulb replacement and check of wheel alignment) provided as if a courtesy. Outstanding! Thank you. When it's time to replace my S7 I'll be coming Audi Tucson. Thanks again.

Matt Teolis
3/14/2018
Great service!
star star star star star

I dropped off my car in the morning, picked up my complimentary loaner and was on my way in less than 10 minutes. The afternoon pick-up was just as quick and easy.

Josh Dubs
3/14/2018
A-1 Experience
star star star star star

Several visits now and the service center has gone out of their way to accommodate us...first Dan and recently Anthony have seen us through same day which is great as we’re some ways from the dealership and in Tucson,well let’s just say you are S.O.L. without your car.The waiting area in the new building is stellar-easy chairs,drinks,snacks, huge flat-screen,WiFi,etc.-‘best I’ve experienced...

Sam Kalter
3/13/2018
Service
star star star star star

My Audi A7 always receives excellent care and service. Easy to get appointment which fits my schedule. Service folk are knowledgeable, courteous and personable (I dealt with Tony who is extremely professional). This is a fantastic facility.

John McCarey
3/12/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

The tires on our Q7 were failing. Tony represented us to Audi well enough that the problem was resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. Clearly he was well supported by the rest of the dealership. First rate service!

Stephen Lockwood
3/10/2018
service
star star star star star

The service experience i received was as good as i could have ever expected. Tony Medeiros was very courteous and explained everything very clearly. Service was completed in a very timely manner. Thanks Tony!!!

Dave McQueen
3/10/2018
First-class Dealership
star star star star star

When it’s time for servicing your Audi you will naturally want the best for such a great car. The first-year servicing appointment for our 2017 S6 at the new Tucson Audi Dealership was just that. Dan Paris was our Service Advisor, and Daniel Naccarati was in charge of the servicing. A complete print-out of all the service and inspection details was provided. Courtesy and competence all the way. A first-class Dealership for these first-class cars.

Bill Kubara
3/10/2018
review
star star star star star

Excellent service e as always.

Terrence Carden
3/7/2018
Audi X5
star star star star star

I brought the new X5 in for a one year service visit. Fortunately I was given a loaner because it took two days, not the four hours originally estimated. Dan was great but the techs let him down.

Dan Considine
3/2/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

A part failure caused me to have my 2012 AUDI TT towed to Audi Tucson. Dan Paris, service advisor discussed the isue with me immediately. A loaner car was waiting for me. My TT was repaired by Matt, and washed within two hours. When I picked up the car, the repairs were explained to me in detail. Truly exceptional service from drop off to pick up!

David Shanler
2/28/2018
Job well done
star star star star star

I never like spending money but when a job is well done it makes me feel better

John Barry
2/22/2018
Service at Your Dealership
star star star star star

The service was fine. I have no complaints about it, and I would return to the dealership for any work I need on the vehicle. BTW, I got a call from your organization indicating that I would be contacted for feedback on my service visit with the dealership. I said I would be amenable to it. However, what you are asking for is not specific responses to questions but for what would appear to be a spontaneous and unsolicited review of your dealership. This I am unwilling to do because that is not what arises in me spontaneously. If on the other hand, you were to send me a survey, I would complete it. Be well, .

Mike LEVENHAGEN
2/16/2018
Maintenance/service on 2013 Audi
star star star star star

Always excellent service. Waited---offered a car; but short waiting period---only a couple of hours and loaner car wasn't necessary. Always excellent service. Have owned several Audi's in last 40 years---love them!!! Used this dealer for over 20 years! Highly recommend! Gay Russell

Gay Russell
2/16/2018

Contact Us

Topkeyboard_arrow_up