Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(108 Reviews)
Audi Service

As usual, the service was the best. Nine Audis and two Porsches speaks very highly of my loyalty to our Tucson dealership. Dan, Mike, "EG", Eddie and all the rest of our Porsche/Audi "family" are the best we've ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Michael Sollenbarger
9/20/2019
Great service as usual

Had two recalls completed as well as a faulty fuel flap worked on. As usual, Dan Parish took great care of us.

Warren McBride
9/18/2019
Servicet

Always great

Jack Silver
9/12/2019
Great Service Experience

Morgan checked me in and immediately established a great relationship with me. My car was in and out within the time promised and returned to me much cleaner than when I dropped it off. I appreciate the personal attention.

Lynne Rose
8/31/2019
Audi Service review

Dan Paris always provides outstanding customer service. He is interested in your vehicles issue and remembers its status. Thanks to Audi for having a great employee.

Franklin
8/31/2019
Simple follow through makes a big difference

Had a flat tire, purchased tire, actually 4 of them, in February. Drove into service lane unannounced on a Saturday to drop car and get replacement tire. Dealt with Stacy. She was quick and efficient...but that is not the story. She said I ordered the tire, it will be in on Monday and I will text you to let you know it arrived. She did text me Monday and said the tire arrived but the wrong tire. She indicated she reordered the correct tire would arrive Tuesday and she would text me when it arrived...AND she did. Then also said tire is being changed now and she will text me when it was done and the car was ready...AND SHE DID. All this woman (Stacy) did was what she said she would and I never had to follow up. That is so rare in today's world of service I was just blown away...as you can tell since I am taking the time to write about it. Thank you Stacy....I told this story several times at work with the emphasis on how important follow up is.

Mark McSteen
8/30/2019
????????????????????

Dan Paris and his co-workers did a fine job on my car's stubborn issues.

Tony Haswell
8/28/2019
above and beyond

Morgan McLeod was great in many ways. The best service Consultant I have ever dealt with and a nice guy . What more could I ask.

richard cunningham
8/24/2019
Service

Courtesy has always the forefront upon arrival.

Cadorette Christopher
8/23/2019
Great service!

Dan Paris is a great service advisor!! My car is always ready when promised, with first rate service provided, and returned to me much cleaner than when I bring it in!

Doug
8/22/2019
Exceptional Service

I've been coming to Audi of Tucson since 2011 and I continue to be impressed by the service I receive from Dan Parish. Caesar was also my service agent for a little while before he transitioned to sales. I know I was in good hands with them both and they made me feel like a part of the family. I also have to acknowledge the team that does the labor. They give a lot to make I'm safe on the road and to extend the life of my 2009 Audi. Thank you team!

Mellyora Crawford
8/14/2019
Audi TT 35,000 Mile Maintenance

My maintenance appointment was handled with great service by service advisor Morgan McLeod and others on the Chapman team. I was greeted as soon as I pulled up for my 7:30 am appointment and was out of there with a nice Audi loaner vehicle in about 20 minutes. Morgan covered exactly what was going to be done (including 2 factory recall items) and all with the exception of an air filter was covered by my maintenance contract. He assured me it would all be done by the end of the day and sure enough they called about 1:30 pm to tell me it was ready. It was returned to me fully washed an once again the service advisor covered each item completed. Thanks Chapman Audi for a great job!

Mark Hanna
8/8/2019
Heading?

Morgan was extremely helpful.

Bob Torson
8/5/2019
The best place to have work done for your car.

The knowledge of those guys is I believe best of Tucson. Thanks Chapman.

Antoinette Shinabarger
8/3/2019
Service

Stacy is great as an advisor. Always helpful and courteous.

Angie
8/2/2019
Outstanding Service

Our Audi A6 needed parts replaced due to a recall. Audi service made sure to follow-up with us, they scheduled our appointment once the parts were received and provided a loaner because several parts needed to be replaced so they would need our car most of the day. Thank you for making our appointment go so smoothly and getting my car up-to-speed!

C. Hollingsworth
7/23/2019
Great Job!

Stacey once again demonstrated her excellent Customer Service skills in working my service appointment. Such a pleasure to work with!

John Anderson
7/20/2019
Great Service

Morgan was the best, very personable and reliable. A loaner car was provided and they met every need and expectation.

Laura Mac Ban
7/17/2019
Service Recall Visit

Brought my 2018 Audi in for a recall appointment and Dan my service advisor noticed that it also needed the 10,000 mile service even though the computer in the vehicle did not indicate that... they did both in about 2 hours. Snacks were not up to the usual Audi standards and drinks in the refrigerator were warm and not restocked...

james Lucas
7/16/2019
Oil change and tire rotation

While dropping the car off for service the services advisor let me know of some recalls and scheduled them in as well. Received a loner and was promptly done the same day.

Jorge Navarro
7/13/2019
Excellent experience. Stephan was awesome

I really enjoyed the whole experience. Mr Stephan Michallet is wonderful person, making the whole purchase experience very pleasant. The whole team including the financing was very professional. Will certainly recommend AUDI Chapman,Tucson.

Mahmoud Fallahi
7/2/2019
Tony

Had as always a great experience. They do a great job in communicating my cars needs. Staff is great and always courteous .

Brenda Crump
6/29/2019
Great Service

Once again had a very positive experience with Audi Tucson, nice to work with experience service Reps.

Ed Fleming
6/27/2019
Outstanding Service

The Service Department at Chapman Audi Tucson proves outstanding service. Tony Medeiros is an excellent service advisor. He provides clear communications and timely updates on the status of my vehicle. I have owned a lot of vehicles and Chapman Audi Tucson provides the best service I have experienced thanks to Tony and his dedication to provide excellent customer service.

Quaite Dodson
6/25/2019
Service

The staff and facilities were fantastic. I have an issue with my ACC and 360 view that was not fixed/corrected. I’m waiting on a call back from the service department regarding the issues.

Cadorette Christopher
6/24/2019
Audi A6 purchase

I worked with a fantastic sales associate, Fred Fox, for three days to come up with a vehicle that suited my needs and driving desire. He was very patient and knowledgeable which made the search a whole lot less stressful for me. The paperwork process took minimal time to complete once the decision was made on the right vehicle. I liked the no pressure sales approach and not having to go back and forth with a supervisor on vehicle cost. Robb, in the Financial office, made completion of the paperwork process very simple which was much appreciated. Will definitely visit Audi of Tucson when the time comes for purchasing another vehicle.

Victor Hill
6/16/2019
Audi A8 service and repair

Service and repair were completed to my full satisfaction. My service adviser, Dan Paris, as always, explained the needed service and, working with the technician, ensured that it was completed as requested. I always take my two Audi vehicles to Chapman for service and have never been disappointed. Dan Paris is an outstanding service adviser.

Richard Dybas
6/15/2019
Excelent Service

Easy and precise service, thank you

alma noriega
6/11/2019
AUDI Service

My service experience at Audi Tucson was first rate from the greeting at the service drive to the delivery of my washed car, which had new front brakes installed. In addition the loaner car provided was a new Audi A5 Sportback. My car was ready ahead of schedule. All personnel were professional, informative, and friendly. Great job Audi Tucson!

David Shanler
6/4/2019
Service Representative

As always, Dan Paris provides the exceptional in caring for the customer. I have never been disappointed.

Gene Schmidt
5/30/2019
Great

Thank you

Tracy Sole de Hoop
5/29/2019
Service

Dan is my service rep. He is always very nice. I am always provided a quote when I drop my car off. I am greeted with a smile and offered help and or a drink. My car is always completed on time and within the quote I was provided at drop off. The car is cleaned better than if I took it to a professional car wash with a water bottle in it for me. I couldn't ask for better service.

Tami Brophy
5/29/2019
Good car buying experience

Helpful people

Jordan Egan
5/27/2019
Nice Staff!

Patrick was knowledgeable and helpful! Went out of his way to assist And surprise my wife with putting a bow on the car and staging the car inside! Nicely done! I think he’s your next VP!!!

Bryan Dickey
5/10/2019
Excellent as usual!

Appointment set up and check in process efficient: excellent service: check out was efficient as well!! Top notch!!

Glenn Yuguchi
5/4/2019
Good service

I had a battery replaced on my A 4. The service person was most courteous and helpful. The job was completed quickly, as promised. My only reservation was the price. From my research I paid top dollar for the convenience of using the delearship, and a good espresso. I am not sure it makes sense for dealers to price services this way. This caused me to replace tires at a substantial saving elsewhere rather than the dealer, although I did not get the espresso.

Jim greene
4/27/2019
Great Service

This service department is just the top for delivering care and courtesy and the best in service. We have been coming here for over a year and can't remember when we have had such attentive service. The whole staff is 5 star.

Mary Britton
4/26/2019
Service

Everything was perfect and very fast.

Gary Taylor
4/26/2019
Awesome

They are always so helpful and explain everything that will be done to the car.

Armando Diaz
4/22/2019
My S6 repair

I recently had a variety of repairs performed some of which required some uncommon parts. Audi Tucson worked with me to obtain everything needed and complete all the requested repairs. My car is like new again.

Calvin Alton Schuler
4/12/2019
Amazing Customer Experience

I can't say enough of the excellent customer service here at Audi. I appreciate the hard work Patrick Yonas and Carmina Garcia did to make this deal happen and make me drive away happy once again. Thank you all once again.

Nicholas Miranda
4/1/2019
Great service dept.

Service done well, car clean when returned, nice loaner car.

Blaine Glasmann
3/29/2019
Audi Service

As always Dan Paris goes out of his way to make us feel welcome. During our service appointment keeping us informed of any issues that are detected and what needs to be done. All of the staff goes out of there way to make us feel apart of the Audi experience. Ing.

Duane Gilleland
3/29/2019
Great experience with Audi

I thought Stacey was very professional, on time, ready with my car when she said it would be and all was done as promised.

Sallie Saltzman Seymour
3/27/2019
Always Excellent Service

I've been bring my car in since 2011 and feel I'm a part of the Audi family. Most people I know feel the drive from where I live to too far for maintenance but I disagree. Other than it being the closes Audi dealership and service provider, the team takes your car personal. My recent visit involved a error code mystery but Dan and Mike were determined to figure it out. They were very successful although it was a mechanic's nightmare. As the customer, I was kept abreast through the entire process. At Audi of Tucson they not only know their cars, they know their customers. Don't worry, they have snacks too.

Mellyora Crawford
3/27/2019
Service Appt

I want to say that the Service dept, but more importantly, my service advisor, Dan Paris, is always professional and responsible with all my service needs. I have two Audis and he is on top of any needs and stays communicated with me advising me of progress on the services provided. Thank you SO much for keeping me happy and my cars moving!

Fabian Martinez
3/25/2019
Michelle Delivers A Miracle Car

My wife was in the market for a very specific A4 configuration, one reminiscent of a car she drove years ago and one that was virtually impossible to find in the US and that was confirmed not to exist within 1500 miles of the NYC area. Having spoken with every Audi dealer within a day's drive of NYC, I was assured that what she was looking for simply couldn't be obtained. Audi Tucson came up in a search that was just a lark, but since we expected to be in the state, I contacted the dealership. Michelle Schenck fielded the inquiry. While I thought she was polite, professional and extremely nice, I thought her energy and optimism wouldn't be enough to overcome the lack of inventory for a Premium Plus A4 in Moonlight Blue metallic with a Nougat Brown interior, Burl Walnut wood inlays and a Nav/Telematics package. We'd been pursuing this search for about 3 months in anticipation of a lease expiration and knew that a compromise was virtually guaranteed, never a good feeling for such a large purchase. After a several exchanges and a few cars that were in the right ballpark, but missing something important, Michelle somehow managed to locate EXACTLY what my wife was looking for without a single compromise. Truly miraculous. She went well beyond the normal call of duty to make this happen and we can't be more satisfied with the outcome in terms of the purchasing experience and the level of effort she expended on our behalf. She delivered the goods and did so in a remarkably short period of time. Whenever I'm next in the market for a new vehicle, Michelle will be my first telephone call and I'd recommend her to any and all interested in finding the perfect fit in an Audi.

Dan K
3/20/2019
Had a great experience

Nothing but great service and employees always willing to help! The employees at Tucson Audi made the experience well worth it

Casey Koziol
3/19/2019
Service/Repair 2018 Q5

Took my vehicle in for a faulty oxygen sensor. Tony Medeiros was my service advisor. He had everything arranged for me when I dropped off my vehicle. It turned out they needed to also replace the converter. Tony kept me advised since they had to order the part. Tony made sure they did everything they committed to prior to me picking up my vehicle. I couldn't ask for better treatment and communications from Tony.

Quaite Dodson
3/13/2019
Great Sevice Experience

I had previously had such a bad experience that I have been paying for service elsewhere instead of using my Audi Care. I thought I would give them another try for my 35000 mile service. I'm glad I did. From the minute I called I was treated so much better. Previously I was told I couldn't get a loaner because i had bought my car in Chandler, so I was required to wait 4 hours when I was told 2 max. This time I was offered a loaner right away. I was pleasantly surprised. when I showed up for my appointment, I had Morgan for my service advisor. He was friendly and very personal, made me feel like a valued customer. He made the interaction real, not just transactional. The service was completed much faster then expected and I was kept in the loop the entire time. Morgan is great and I will definitely be back for future service.

Justin
3/10/2019
Perfect as always

I always feel so welcome at Chapman Audi. Never pressured. Always informed and always what I want and need. Thank you

Matthew Malleo
3/7/2019
Happy again

I recently came in to address the issue of recall on my airbags. Dan Paris, our service agent for years took good care of us and got the job done. Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is Pleasant. Thank you very much.

Sandra Harrington
3/7/2019
Recall service

Dan Paris is an excellent service advisor. He is courteous and had excellent follow up. My car was serviced in a timely manner, work was most satisfactory and the car was washed and vacuumed for pick up. This is my first Audi and I would definitely recommend this service department. Tom Green

Tom Green
2/28/2019
Good service

Easy and fast

Enrique Mayans
2/26/2019
Great service.

I had a great experience. Morgan McLeod is your best Service Consultant. He is kind, caring and patient. It is people like Morgan who make the servicing of our cars a good experience. He walked over many times telling me how long it would be; he has a caring personality. Thank you Morgan. A special shout out to Brandon, the guy who greets you when you drive in. He is an amazing young man, always smiling, ready to help and even remembers you. How good is that for your image? I will never buy any other make of car ... Audi will always be my choice of SUV's. Thanks Audi, thanks Morgan and thanks Brandon.

Veronica Howard
2/22/2019
Chapman Audi Service

Had a repair to MMI that needed a replacement part. Was given loaner over weekend until part arrived. Great replacement vehicle and service was completed as scheduled. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Bob Batey
2/21/2019
Audi A4 Service

Our Service Adviser Dan Paris was great as always.

Kenneth Senderak
2/19/2019
Service

Great! Great customer care, quick response terrific service

Chris Cameron
2/17/2019
Amazing!

The experience was just fantastic! Friendly environment, felt welcomed and superior attention.

Jenitza Serrano
2/16/2019
Service

Had a problem. Arrived without an appointment and was taken care of right away. Just great to work with.

Edward O'Sullivan
2/9/2019
Excellent service

Very please with the service. Morgan was outstanding!

Alex Londono
2/7/2019
Purchase of my car

Everything was great, staff was polite and professional. As always, Audi always impress me.

Pamela Altese
2/1/2019
Audi service

I have been dealing with Dan and Chapman for over 15 years and would not go any where else for service on my Audi! I have owned 5 Audi's and been extremely pleased with their performance and the service from Chapman. Most highly recommend! Taking care of luxury and expensive cars is important and a good dealership for back-up is essential. I drive across town to obtain service from Chapman and will continue to do so! Could not be more pleased! No one else is allowed to touch my Audi! Gay Russell

Gay Russell
2/1/2019
Awesome Service

I've had my Q5 serviced at numerous Audi dealers around the west and these guys are the best. Very prompt response to questions and they explained what needed to be done in a timely manner. When i had problems signing up for an appointment on-line, they were very helpful when I called and got me the appointment time I needed. No problems getting a loaner.

Jim Stratton
1/30/2019
On the ball!!!

Great service as usual, Chis, Dan and Tony on the ball, always great service with a smile!

Sal Messina
1/27/2019
Almost perfect

The only thing keeping this from a 5 is that the parts department did not have the parts on hand to complete my 35,000 mile service. But the loaner car Dan Paris gave us was great so there was that. Let's call it a 4.5 out of 5 service.

Warren McBride
1/26/2019
Superb service

Morgan Macleod and his colleagues were professional, courteous, helpful, and prompt.

Sidney L. Lissner
1/25/2019
Great service!

I recently had my '16 A4 into the Tucson service department for a recall remedy and to check my brakes. Tony assisted me. My car was taken on time, I was provided good feedback, and the car was delivered back to me on time. All staff were polite and helpful.

Jim greene
1/24/2019
Annual Service

Audi has an exceptional product and offers exceptional service.

Deborah Danich
1/20/2019
Audi A8 service and repair

I had another very satisfactory service and repair experience at Chapman with my Audi A8. I'd like to recognize again Dan Paris who is an excellent service adviser; very knowledgeable and professional. Dan makes all my service appointments and needs pleasant and convenient.

Richard Dybas
1/20/2019
Great service, as usual.

My car was thoroughly inspected and problem areas addressed. This format is the norm for service visits.

Calvin Alton Schuler
1/19/2019
Dan Paris

Dan as always is great to work with!

Alicia
1/19/2019
Absolutely Disgusted

Absolute horrific experience at Audi of Tucson, service manager zero to no knowledge of what's going on what a schmuck , the parts department was absolutely disgusting to engage with a representative that was pouting, with this pompous ass attitude with absolutely not a sense at all of what's going on , what a horrific experience will never come back may consider never buying another Audi. What a shame.... Yours Truly A8 4.2L Master Mechanic. Absolutely disgusted

Simon
1/18/2019
2500 service

service completed - nothing unexpected

dave cummins
1/17/2019
Great Service

Brought my car in for front alignment and a regular maintenance. Morgan was on top of things. Great to deal with. 5 stars.

Lawrence Covell
1/12/2019
GTS 2 Service

Excellent service, courteous and excellent service advisor and service employees. Great car, great dealership

Gerry Shafer
1/11/2019
Service Dep't.

As always, Dan Paris was/is an impressive representative serving my needs as well as the dealer's. Whether repair needs or factory recalls, it has been a pleasure.

Robin Redfield
1/11/2019
Sevice Exceeded Expectations

Anthony did a superb job and was so impressed that the Service Technician did such a thorough job checking out my car!

cheryl D rennie
1/9/2019
The best auto dealers

Always there when you need help with your car. Never said in a week or so,no always ‘when can you bring your car.

Antoinette Shinabarger
1/1/2019
Great service

I had a strange year and didn't get my avant in on schedule. Even though they were busy, they fit me in last minute. My car has been coming here for the past 11 years. Thank you!

Dale Cobb
1/1/2019
Service

From start to finish a nice experience.

Ted Hewitt
12/25/2018
1st Audi experience with Chapman

My first service experience with Audi Tucson (Chapman) was a very good one. I was extremely pleased with the service department when they match up the type of Audi that I own with the loaner during my service appointment. I was very confident in driving the loaner car in the traffic of Tucson. Thank you for thinking about the small thing, is important to customer like me. The service of my Audi's 1st visit after purchase was great. I recommend Chapman Audi service to picky owner of Audi.

Marie Hayward
12/20/2018
Service review

Mr. Morgan depicts what an outstanding customer service really need to be. Very happy from the service!!!!!

Johannes
12/18/2018
Excellent Experience

Completely satisfied (again) with the service at Audi Tucson. Service Consultant Morgan McLeod was excellent, handling questions and making sure all work was completed on time. My Q5 was ready when promised, washed, and all paperwork in order. And the Audi A5 loaner vehicle was great as well.

David Lundeberg
12/15/2018
Chapman Audi is the Best

I always feel like a VIP when I bring my car in for service. Staff couldn't be nicer and always treat me with respect and care.

Mary Britton
12/12/2018
SERVICE CREW: MORGAN MCLEOD

Service crew was also great. Very professional and always gets done in a very timely manner.

flordeliza gonda
12/12/2018
Fernanda

Thank you Fernanda, I am so happy with my new car

E.Holland
12/9/2018
Always Great

The service and professionalism is always great. It is always fun and enlightening to get Audi service. I always learn something about my car. They are the best dealership that I have ever done business with, and my Q5 is the best car I have ever owned.

Sherry Henley
11/30/2018
Always Great

The service and professionalism is always great. It is always fun and enlightening to get Audi service. I always learn something about my car. They are the best dealership that I have ever done business with, and my Q5 is the best car I have ever owned.

Sherry Henley
11/30/2018
Service Visit Unscheduled

Had a engine light come on my 2018 Q5. I couldn't get it off tried everything include reading the manual. Went to Tucson Audi without an appointment. They took my vehicle right in and corrected the issue. Couldn't of asked for better service. Service waiting area very nice and comfortable.

Quaite Dodson
11/30/2018
Dan Paris

Dan has been and always will be my "go to" guy when it comes to service of my Audi. His product knowledge and ability to convey that in laymen's terms is outstanding. As a result, my experiences with Audi of Tucson have been so very positive. Everyone has been courteous and helpful.

Russell Kamphuis
11/27/2018
Excellent Dealership and staff

Morgan was a great help and replaced a faulty part with ease. Great dealership and experience for me

Ralph
11/24/2018
Great experience on buying a car.

The best car buying experience I have ever had, Working with Brian and Patrick on the trades and new selection was a real pleasure, Outstanding people to do business with. Will always recommend Audi Tucson .

Ed Fleming
11/11/2018
Excellent service, as usual!

Consistently provide excellent service- timely scheduling, in/out processing, personal attention, quality work! Excellence has become the expected and they continue to meet that standard!!!

T Glenn Yuguchi
11/9/2018
Dan Paris-Service Advisor

Dan is an Excellent Service Advisor. He communicates very well, has great attention to detail, and always responds back to you in a timely manner. Chapman needs to know this does NOT go unnoticed!!! Really enjoy working with him! Best! Pat Sniezek Co-Founder Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC

Pat Sniezek
11/4/2018
Very good work

This was a lease purchase so it was relatively simple. The initial contact was with Sal, who patiently explained the process. He respected my decisions and did not inappropriately press. He turned me over to the finance guy, Rob, who demonstrated competence and good social /professional skills. He moved the process to completion quickly . All in all good personel.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Good work!

The service person (Tony) who oversaw my auto servicing was very attentive and polite. He patiently answered questions, and efficiently managed the process.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Great experience!

Everyone we interfaced with was outstanding, especially sales person Fernanda Avila! She definitely fulfilled our new Q5 requirements. Thank you Fernanda!

Charles Mendoza
10/31/2018
Fantastic Service!

This was my first time to this dealership for service, and the only reason I gave 5 Stars, is because 10 was not an option! Fantastic service! Great Job!

Scott Creason
10/30/2018
Auto maintenance on Q5

The team at Chapman is awesome. We had maintenance and a recall that had to be performed. Chapman supplied us with a loaner the entire time. The Audi extended warranty saved us hundreds Thank you Chapman for making the whole process easier. Special thanks to Tony our service advisor for keeping us informed. Steve williams

Stephen Williams
10/30/2018

Contact Us

Top