Audi Tucson

4646 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Audi Tucson Reviews
Audi Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (77 reviews)
They Are the BEST!
I've been using this dealership since the eighties and had tremendous success. Bought my Porsches from Fred Willis before it became Beaudry Motors where I bought an Audi 5000S then Chapmans where we bought two Audis and a Hyundai (Scottsdale store). The service is beyond belief! They treat us like family. We've owned eight Audis and two Porsches not to mention at least a dozen VWs over the years and will look forward to many more years of working with Dan, Mike, Brian and all the rest of our GREAT Chapman friends. Thanks
– Michael Sollenbarger
9/17/2018
Always a Pleasure
Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.
– Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.
– Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.
– Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Audi Allroad Service
Dan Paris is an outstanding Service Advisor. His advice regarding the service my Audi Allroad needs (and perhaps more importantly what it doesn't need) is always spot on!
– Robert LaFramenta
9/15/2018
Detailed Cleaning
It was beautifully done.
– Deborah Danich
9/13/2018
My Audi Experience
This is the third Audi which I have purchased from Audi of Tucson. The dealership is tops, and my Service Provider, Dan Paris, does a superior job of getting me a loaner car, and attending to every detail he possibly can.
– Pamela Kothe
9/12/2018
Excellent
Professional, prompt, excellent communication. Nice experience with our 65,000 mile service.
– Acton Jennifer
9/5/2018
50K mile service
Morgan was my service provider. He was extremely helpful and courteous and made a longer-than-usual service (due to need for new battery) as painless as possible.
– Sally Paull
8/31/2018
Service
Service at Chapman Audi is fantastic. Service consultant Dan Paris is professional, very helpful and the very best. Dan makes the service appointment a pleasant experience!
– Richard Dybas
8/27/2018