Audi Tucson

4646 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Audi Tucson Reviews
Audi Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (55 reviews)
Great Service Even for unscheduled service visit d
One of the tires on our Audi Q5 blew out on the interstate close to Tucson late at night and when I had it towed in to Audi the next morning they fit it into the schedule and replaced the tire all by noon. Now, that is SERVICE!
– Sherry Henley
7/19/2018
The Best!
Dan Paris is among the best service advisors I have ever encountered. Excellent communication, attentive and professional. Thanks!
– Charles Gajda
7/18/2018
German Bojorquez
You might want to correct the spelling of Tucson in the second banner section of your review request. The spelling in the email is Tuscon which is incorrect.
– Harry Judge
7/12/2018
Regular maintenance
The people at Audi are not only efficient, but they are also professional and provide a great experience when needing any type of service on your car. I love the waiting area, and the barista is great too!!
– Kellie Ebert
7/12/2018
20,000 mile service
Great service at a timely manner
– Jorge Navarro
7/7/2018
Great Experience
The purchase of our new S5 Audi was a wonderful and a great experience. Our salesman Tameron Collins was just wonderful. He knows everything about the S5 which made the purchase experience very smooth. We would definately purchase another car from Tameron in the future.
– Gary E Evans
6/30/2018
excellent
our salesman stephan was excellent in all regards, service, cost negotiation, follow up, pick up and training and assistance us.
– charles cleveland
6/29/2018
Car concern
Excellent service and personnel. Liked the fact was asked to take a drive test to better explain the situation. Everyone was very cordial and helpful in meeting my needs.
– Angie
6/27/2018
Services
My A6 is 5 years old so keeping up with the service is critical. Iíll admit at times itís pretty darn expensive but thatís the price you pay for a high end car. The service Team has always gone out of their way to explain everything to me before starting, thatís very important. My 75k service went well, the mechanic identified a couple of items Iíll have to deal with in the near future, motor mounts-$1900. Thatís a lot. At times I start to think its time to sell it. Canít do that, I love my A6!
– Cadorette Christopher
6/27/2018
Tameron Collins and Emilio were great.
They made our new car buying experience fantastic. Easy and straightforward. We really appreciate our experience at Audi Tucson. In fact we live in Prescott and drove to Tucson to buy the car rather than deal with the 3 Audi dealers in Phoenix. Much better service and committed to responsive customer service.
– Bill Betts
6/26/2018