Audi of Tucson

4690 E. 22nd St #3
Tucson, AZ 85711
Audi of Tucson Reviews
Audi of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (10 reviews)
service review
Dan has been servicing our 2004 Audi TT since we bought it from Chapman, and we trust him and his team. He is a credit to your organization. We love our Audi!
– Roberta LaNuez
5/6/2016
My Service
We purchased four new tires for our A7. Service was excellent and the ride is smooth as glass.
– nancy bartlett
5/5/2016
Audi A7
Cesar Gonzalez provides superior support. My loyalty has always been with Lexus because of their outstanding customer focus. This is my first Audi. Cesar's attention to detail and customer focus will make all the difference in me being a future Audi customer.
– JC Benavides
5/2/2016
Q-7 service
We had our Q-7 in for a 50,000 mile service and some other minor work. while it was there we got a door ding on the front passenger door. Then when my wife and mother were on their way back to WY. they ran out of coolant, had to get it taken care of in Prescott. Unbelievable!!
– Steve Mundorf
5/2/2016
Service for 5000 miles
Service was fantastic! Jill is excellent! My car is doing great!
– Pamela Altese
5/1/2016
Steering column noise
Dan Paris, as usual, was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Loaner car was ready when I arrived and the work on my car was completed earlier than scheduled. Problem fixed
– brian hall
4/28/2016
Audi service
Dan, my Audi service advisor, is customer-oriented, polite and so helpful. He would be a reason for me to be a repeat customer.
– Lyn Papanikolas
4/28/2016
Maintenance of Audi 2001 A-6
Absolutely superb
– Lawrence Dennis
4/28/2016
Best car shopping experience ever!
Highest degree of professionalism and integrity from any car dealership I've shopped with over past 40 years. All our quesEfraim Gonzalez ensured all our questions were answered and
– Candace
4/27/2016
Dan Paris does a great job
Dan Paris as always makes my service visit a very pleasant experiance
– Charles R Gibson
4/27/2016