Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(79 Reviews)
Best service

As always I received top notch service and attention Jordan always takes time to explain the service and is kind and professional!!

Jennifer Richardson
5/26/2022
Weather strips

Part was installed in 10 minutes and Jordan my service advisor is the best for customer service

Victor tavour
5/25/2022
Tony Medieros

Very pleased with Mr Mederios, are Service Advisor…Top quality Advisor for Communicating status of vehicle issues and knowledgeable of Service Questions on our Audi A-6. Service waiting area very Top Notch!

Mike Baroumes
5/21/2022
Purchased Audi Q7-Superb Sales Person

Purchased Audi Q7 at Chapman Audi. Our sales assistant is Rebecca Willingham and she addressed all our questions and concerns completely. Her knowledge of the Audi models we were interested in was so helpful in making our final decision. It was a "no-pressure" transaction. Thank you Rebecca for everything!

Tom McCarty
5/19/2022
Oil change

Very happy with service and my service advisor Jordan he does awesome job

Victor tavour
5/18/2022
Great experiences at

Vinny greeted us at the door and helped us through the process. He was very knowledgeable and confident. He gave us a great deal.I would definitely go back and see him for my next Audi.

Bobbi Hill
5/14/2022
Service (Tony)

Appreciate the care provided while having my Q5 serviced and recall performed.

Art Canales
5/14/2022
Team effort to solve issue

My tire inflation issue was ultimately resolved Byrne persistent efforts of Jordan from the service department and the mechanics (don’t know all of their names) who through diligent efforts located the source of leaky tire. Not a straight forward resolve by any means. Thanks to all!

Tom klem
5/13/2022
Great Service

Everything was wonderful. The personal is excellent.

Candace Pappas
5/12/2022
Persistency

Jordan handled an issue with my car with professionalism and kept me informed of the approach for the repairs to be done. He informed me of the progress of the repairs and when I could expect The car would be ready.

Tom klem
5/10/2022
Service

Customer service was great, Dylan explained what was done, and greeted you with a smile.

Charles Holliman
5/8/2022
Promote Jordan

Jordan is such an outstanding employee, a true rarity in these times where so many go about their jobs miserably. I was disappointed when my longtime rep was gone, but Jordan has stepped up and exceeded my expectations!

Sal Cabibo
5/3/2022
Great Service, again

The service department has always performed exceptionally. Scheduling, on time and quality work. I’ll keep coming back

DAVID SKULL
4/28/2022
Best Place

I have shopped them all in Tucson and found Audi Tucson on 22nd. I been pleased with their service and Sales staff. Most of all, “you can only pass a Audi If we slow down!” Drive safe and save the speed for the track! Please trade in your noisey cars for a Audi!!!

SrLoinofbeef
4/16/2022
Great Team

As usual service team can be counted on to do such a professional job and with a great attitude. Many thanks.

jan konstanty
4/13/2022
Review

As always, Jordan and the rest of the staff do a superb job.

Bill Wildman
4/8/2022
Outstanding service

We own two Audis and both are serviced at Chapman. The quality of the service matches the high quality of the vehicles. Jordan is our service rep and is always pleasant and professional. One thing that stands out is that he never recommends unnecessary service.

Larry Graham
4/6/2022
Service Convience

Had another good experience at Chapman Audi for my service. My service adviser Jordan Egan was detailed and courteous. The video of the service is informative. Pickup and delivery were painless.

James R Otis
3/29/2022
Review

Best service I have had !

Iram Cota
3/28/2022
Roberto Rivera salesman

Great follow through after listening to the customers needs and wants. Big plus for not judging a Book by its cover as you never know who you are working with. Continue to treat everyone the same no matter what and you will continue to prosper.

John DLT
3/27/2022
Great Service

Great service on my recent visit for my A3.

Debbie Cross
3/27/2022
Excellent maintenance service.

My service rep was great.

Dana Lawson
3/14/2022
S4 Purchase

Sales and finance manager made the buying process easy! thanks to all who help secure this car for me!

Jordan Egan
3/9/2022
Outstanding

Easy to schedule appt. Great reception at front manager. Pleasant facility and great work done. What more could you ask for

Scott Broghamer
3/3/2022
Top Notch Service

The Service Department goes above and beyond the call of duty. Excellent customer service, professionalism and quality control.

Benjamin Little
2/25/2022
Purchase

The sales team was amazing in helping us get the car we wanted

Paris Grimes
2/22/2022
Service

The service people were wonderful and very helpful. They even arranged a ride to the mall for us. Fantastic

Pamela J Campbell
2/20/2022
Superb service

Tucson Audi service department has always provided top notch service and this most recent visit was excellent, as usual. Tony provided timely and accurate updates on all aspects of the visit.

Warren McBride
2/18/2022
Service Experinience at Audi

Jordan Egan is a true asset to your dealership and always goes out of his way to make sure all my requirements have been met whenever I come in with my Q5 and SQ5. The video presentations of what is has being done on the vehicles are also helpful.

Sam Reid
2/18/2022
SQ5 Service oil change and recall

Jordan was able to do my oil change and squeeze in a recall and do both in 45 minutes while I waited in the lounge and had a very tasty coffee. The car was also washed in that time period. He communicated status all along the way. Nice job!

Richard M Ivey
2/16/2022
Prompt service

Audi has a recall, issue was resolved quickly- q7 is always returned clean and that's certainly appreciated!

Pete Cinquemani
2/9/2022
Jordan Egan

As always Jordan provided an excellent service appointment. Personable, courteous, knowledgeable, and timely. It’s a pleasure bringing the car for service. Definitely an asset to Audi Tucson.

Barbara Mathas Beyer
2/9/2022
Audi Service

Tony did a good job of keeping me informed of the job status for my car service as well as the recall item. He followed up as promised and was quite pleasant. Tiffany did a good job of rescheduling my recall service. Good service by all.

Frank Presson
2/9/2022
Recall

My service advisor Jordan he is the best as far as customer service and communication also dealerships is aswome

Victor Tavour
2/9/2022
Service

Jordan is great!

Ivan
2/6/2022
tow reinbursiment

Jordon is the best service adviser you or anyone has great job!

JESSE PARKER
2/1/2022
Great Service

Worked with Jordan at Audi and he was great to work with. He kept me up to date as the day went along. Explained everything on the service when I picked up the car in detail. Service was timely.

Gregg
1/31/2022
Jordan Egan

Every time I service my Audi, Jordan Egan is my service representative, and every time he demonstrates that he is an outstanding representative for Chapman Audi.

Robert Smith
1/28/2022
Audi TT Service Visit

Friendly greeting, fast service, great waiting room. To top it all they even gave me a free car wash!

William Brandt
1/21/2022
Service

Representative was very through in reviewing the maintenance on my vehicle.

Arteena Allen
1/19/2022
Great service visit!

Quick check in and service: oil, filters changed, tires rotated, and new spark plugs in just over an hour!

Tadashi Yuguchi
1/12/2022
Excellent Service

In recently took my 2021 Audi Q5 PHEV in for 10,000 mile service. My appointment was with Tony Medeiros. Tony always provides outstanding customer service. His followup and communications on updates is excellent. The dealership is a long ways from my residence but working with Tony and Chapman Tucson Audi makes the trip worthwhile. Couldn't as for better customer service.

Quaite Dodson
1/6/2022
Excellent Service

Robert was awesome in facilitating installation of a new battery at the end of a working day immediately before the 2021 Xmas holiday!!! Kudos to Robert and the team at Audi of Tucson for making a bad situation much better!!!

Augusto Posadas
1/2/2022
Excellent communication

Robert is a great service manager. He kept me informed and helped with solid recommendations. Greatly appreciated!

Sam Keim
12/26/2021
Great Assistance

Dylan was my service advisor and moved quickly diagnose my problem and find a solution. Although the parts required were not in stock, he had them shipped overnight and was ready the next morning to take care of my issue. Dylan made sure my problem was quickly addressed and completed in less time than originally estimated. I really appreciate his friendly approach to welcoming me to the service area as this was my first visit. Thanks, Dylan for all that you did.

Jim Kimsey
12/18/2021
Tire alignment

Jordan Egan is by far the best service person I’ve experienced. Professional polite and delivers on all his promises.

cynthia baron
12/14/2021
My last visit

Dealership did excellent job fixing my Q5 , specifically my service advisor Jordan is awesome as far as communication and excellent customer service

Victor tavour
12/11/2021
2017 Q7 defective motor mounts

Service advisor kept me informed, by phone and text about the repairs and was able to have the motor mounts replaced under my extended warranty. There were no hidden cost or surprises when I picked up my car. I will continue to have my Q7 serviced there. He was also a

Peter Cinquemani
12/7/2021
Service/repairs

Above and beyond service by Jordan!

Tom klem
12/5/2021
Thanks

Jordan did a great job, as usual

Alan Jensen
12/3/2021
Great team

Working with extreme delays in the supply chain, the team in Tucson were great as usual. Kept me up to date with developments and when parts arrived the quality of work and attention to detail is what has built my confidence in Chapman Audi and that I can rely on the performance and safety of my car.

jan konstanty
11/27/2021
Everything I dreamed and more!!!

Outstanding sales staff and service

Christopher Montoya
11/26/2021
Car Buying Experience

We recently purchased our 3rd Audi from Chapman Audi. Yes, there are many other options available in Tucson but none can compare to the team at Chapman. Emilio Guevara and Ivan Cota are exceptional in the Sales Department, they understand customer service. The after -sales service with Jordan Egan has been a true compliment to the entire team at Chapman Audi.

Debbie Mendoza
11/11/2021
Great Visit

I was near the dealership when I got a low tire pressure warning. I got into the dealer with no appointment and was in and out with a new tire in less than an hour. Very friendly personnel all around.

Al Scura
10/22/2021
None

Great

Kenneth L Hoover Sr
10/22/2021
The service

As always, it was top notch.My problem was unexpected and Dylan worked very hard to meet all of my needs in a timely manner.

Terrence Carden
10/21/2021
20K Service

Audi of Tucson conducted this service professionally, provided a loaner, and gave me back my Q5 clean! The video included with the inspection results was above and beyond, and represents the professionalism and care provided by Audi of Tucson.

Art Canales
10/19/2021
Audi Oil Change Visit

Tony and the staff were very helpful courteous and professional during my visit.... made sure to let me know the status as work progressed...

james Lucas
10/16/2021
Audi service

Audi service is the best! They are super-caring and very professional! I have owned an Audi since 2016 and besides the car being gorgeous and fantastic, the service department equals that! They have really taken good care of me and my car ??

Pamela Altese
10/6/2021
Jordan Egan

Great service advisor who listens to concerns and requests, great personality.

Don Irvis
10/5/2021
Scheduled Service

Jordan did a great job handling all aspects of my service appointment. Kept me informed on progress during the day and was professional.

Jim Lubinski
10/5/2021
Excellent Service With Great Communication

I live in Houston and my 24 month old Q5 had a dead battery. The service advisor was amazing!! The communication was impeccable and he was so helpful in getting me back on the road and headed back to Houston! I wish you were my local dealership and he could continue to be my service rep. I’m preparing to trade in my Q5 and again, I wish you were my local dealership because I’m confident in your culture and that I’d be treated great during the process!! Thank you for all your help!!

Andrea Valentine
10/1/2021
Another great service experience

Another great service experience. And, btw, Tony is amazing.....very professional and friendly.

Randy Neitzel
9/20/2021
Service of my Q7

Jordan is a great person to work with, takes time to explain your car issues. He is also very polite and professional .

Norma Levy
9/19/2021
A6 Service

Service was prompt and completed in a timely manner. Jordan kept me apprised the entire time I was in the waiting area.

Tom Green
9/17/2021
Excellent Service

Jordan Egan is the consummate service representative. He's professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and a pleasure with whom to do business.

Sidney L. Lissner
9/14/2021
Dylan Alsakkof

First time that I used Dylan as a service advisor for my A8 and Q7 service after always using Dan Paris for 15 years! Dylan was extremely easy to work with and very knowledgeable. A great new addition to the Chapman service team!

Richard A Dybas
9/9/2021
Excellent Service

Rob was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. At no time did we feel pressured as we went through the test drive and then price negotiation. We were very impressed with him.

Matt Hoose
8/31/2021
Warranty Repairs

My service advisor Dylan A. went above and beyond on making sure my repairs were done quickly as possible and he kept me updated on the progress! A+!

Gary Hagins
8/28/2021
Review

Excellent customer service--- Robert Goodrich, my service manager, consistently provides outstanding support throughout our visits to the Audi Service Center.

Jim Hylton
8/24/2021
Excellent service and communication

Jordan Egan (Audi Service Advisor) provided me with exceptional customer service during my annual Q3 maintenance servicing. He is friendly, professional, and extremely thorough when it comes to identifying necessary services. Jordan's communication skills are outstanding, as well. Audi Tucson is lucky to have him on their team.

Garrett Benson
8/18/2021
We’ll done again.

Thanks to Jordon who was my Service advisor. He is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all my questions and a pleasure to do business with. Also thanks to the all the staff for a pleasant experience.

DAVID SKULL
8/11/2021
Great Service

I have a been a Tucson Audi customer for about 6 years and I have to tell you that I am always impressed with your service department. I have been there twice with my 2016 TT in the last couple of weeks (45,000 mile maintenance and today a problem with a loose pad). Robert Goodrich has been my advisor and he does a great job. Always polite and attentive. Today I made use of the Lyft rides service you offer and it worked out great as I was able to go to my gym while the problem was being fixed and back with Robert arranging the rides both ways. Today for the 1st time was the added bonus of the technician actually sending me a video of his inspection of the undercarriage of my vehicle including the tires and the brake pads. I have to admit that is pretty cool!

Mark Hanna
8/6/2021
Excellent service

Jordan is an excellent service rep. He’s always friendly and informative, and he’s accommodating with customers. I highly recommend him.

Mark Mussari
8/5/2021
Car Service

Working with Jordan Egan has been outstanding. Jordan was there for me and explained all the work done on my car. He was a pleasure to work with and I am very happy with my service.

Terry Sebastian
8/3/2021
40,000 mile service on my A3.

Expertedly handled by Dylan. Very competent and reliable. Brought ApplePlay back to Life. Very satisfied. Thanks, Dylan!

Juergen Dahlen
7/30/2021
Jordan at Audi Tucson is an excellent Service Advi

I really appreciate Jordan's attention to detail and thoughtfulness during my 10,000 mile service, Jordan was able to save me some money on future services by offering Audi Care and pointing out the substantial savings I will have come the 20,000 and 30,000 mile service intervals.

Anthony
6/3/2021
Great diagnostic effort

Jason and tech team sought out and repaired an elusive engine problem. My sincere thanks for their expertise and persistence.

Gene R Nudelman
5/30/2021
Stephan Michallet

Terrific salesman. Great service and follow-up. Returns calls quickly. Greatly helpful and setup and negotiations

Barry Holt
5/27/2021

Contact Us

Top