Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(112 Reviews)
Great Service

I had to visit the Service department twice in a short period of time. Both times the service was great and timely. Thanks

Brian Haugh
1/30/2023
Awesome Service AGAIN

I scheduled my Q8 for the replacement of fuel pump and oil change not quite at my 40,000 miles so Dylan suggested this strategy. Very very happy as I needed filters as well once checked. I appreciate the transparency of service (video and communication). I picked up my car two days later as the timing did not work and Audi was accommodating as well as giving it a fresh wash (thanks Dylan). When picked up couple issues and Jordan ran out to assist- Amazing Awesome Team work by the front end as well as the back end. Totally Appreciate your service- Peace and Blessings! Natalie

Natalie Clark
1/28/2023
Jordan’s 60,000+

Jordan has made the first 60,000 miles of e-tron ownership an unparalleled pleasure. Jordan listens to all of my feedback, provides detailed diagnostics and most important solutions! Jordan and his Team take care of my family!

Travis J. Le Duc
1/26/2023
Car

Dylan did a great job in contacting me when the parts were in. The wait time for the repair was very reasonable. Thank you Dylan

Brenda Crump
1/21/2023
Great Service

Jordan Egan is a credit to your business. He is always willing to go the extra mile to make surer the customer's needs are met. Phil Shanley

Phil Shanley
1/19/2023
10 thousand mile check up

Everything was done in a timely manner

carol collier
1/17/2023
Recall

Always top notch. Finished job in timely manner!

Jerome Yang
1/16/2023
Bravo!

Just had my beloved 2011 A4 Avant in for diagnosis and service and was, yet again, most impressed with the experience. The model used to check the vehicle in, track it, and review diagnostics with my service advisor is quite impressive. I also like the video I was sent showing the technician going thru my car and pointing out areas he recommends that I address. Pretty slick! Keep up the good work, Audi Tucson; next I will be bringing in my 2010 Audi TT. Randy

Randy Richard Neitzel
1/16/2023
Ceramic Window Tint

The driver side window tint is not done correctly as I am able to find a streak of light passing through from cars and street lights at night which is highly disturbing to the eyes and distracting as well. If they communicated clearly that they need more time to fix it, it would have been helpful. No follow up call was made after this which makes me feel more frustrated.

Haripriya
1/10/2023
Service Review

I’m always very satisfied with Audi Tucson! Even I’m living in California I’ll always drive to Tucson and get my Service done there !

Koppe
1/7/2023
Excellent service

My Q7 needed the fuel pump recall service recently. Jordan made sure the replacement assembly was on hand, and the service was done as scheduled. It required a lot of disassembly to get to the fuel tank, and everything was put back the way it was. Great work by all involved.

John Pestonjee
1/7/2023
X

Robert is a great service rep. Now stop sending me these stupid reviews.

R hubbard
1/6/2023
Great service on scheduled maintenance visit

Our service advisor, Dylan, was very courteous and kept us informed about the recommended services for our car. We had a loaner car and that process also went seamlessly. Thank you!

Jane Nakazato
1/6/2023
Jordan & Team Great to work with

Jordan and the team there are excellent. They take the time to explain what's going on and do a great job.

Howard G.
1/4/2023
Dependable and trustworthy

Dylan contnues to provide top-notch service. He is well informed, timely, trustworthy, and can convey bad news (e.g. oil leak)as if he is making a condolence call. The videos, narrated by the mechanics, are helpful in understanding the scope of the necessary repairs.

Peter Kahn
1/4/2023
Service

As usual Jordan was very polite, he always informs me of what is going on with my car and the service they are providing. Very satisfied

Norma Levy
1/3/2023
Service Advisor

Jordan E. extremely helpful, knowledgeable & pleasant! Overall very impressed with Chapman Audi!

Richard Garon
12/31/2022
Robert in service

Took care of us as usual.

Rohubbard
12/31/2022
Jordan Egen

Excellent service from Jordan as usual. He walked me through the service options that enabled me to determine the best options for my service. Jordan advised me of the repair time for the car and kept me informed of it progress. Couldn’t ask for a better service advisor! From a personal perspective Jordan is easy to talk with and clearly wants the best for his customers. Tom klem

Tom klem
12/22/2022
Great service again

My Q7 had some issues and as always Jordan Egan, my service advisor, and Mike Williams, the service technician, resolved them. I also appreciated the loaner since parts needed to be ordered. My thanks and appreciation to Jordan and Mike as well as Tucson Audi for dedication to providing great service.

John Shearman
12/20/2022
Service Review

I am so impressed with the service dept at Chapman as well as my personal Service Rep Jordan Egan. I would give 10 Stars if I could!

Maureen Sheehan Lichtenstein
12/20/2022
Audi q7

Excellent service by knowledgeable staff

Robert hubbard
12/16/2022
Great help finding me a car

Stephan and Rob really put in some effort to help me find the car I wanted. Rob finished the sale and was terrific.

Blaine Glasmann
12/16/2022
W5 repairs

Great service. Representative was very helpful and knew what was needed

Leonard Guarraia
12/9/2022
Excellent service representative

Dylan is an excellent service representative for your organization in all areas. Service is superior in all areas.

John Roberts
12/8/2022
Great Experience

Great experience. Took care of my issue in a timely manner. Advisor professional and courteous. Environment clean and relaxing.

Karen Hawk
12/5/2022
Great service

Brought car in for a recall, in and out in about 1hour &15min, great service

Jesse hutchings
12/2/2022
suggested service

I questioned the validity of the recommended rotate and balance the tires" when I had just purchased the tires shortly before my service. Maybe the new tires had 500 miles on them and they needed rotating? Sure

peter switzer
11/30/2022
Service

My service advisor Robert kept me up to date on the time-line on the service with my S5.

Steven Nolan
11/28/2022
Service

Excellent

Seeber
11/23/2022
Great customer service

I’ve been having service on my Audi S6 at this dealership for the past 5-6 years. I’ve been extremely fortunate to work with Jordan in service. He’s professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, always greets me with a smile and great attitude, and thoroughly explains all of the service procedures that are being completed on my car. He’s a wonderful service representative of Chapman Audi.

Robert Trammell
11/18/2022
Service incomplete.

The mal-functioning blind spot light as well as the rear view mirror for parking were not fixed as the service manager required me first to pay for a diagnosis with no knowledge of an estimated total cost for the repairs! So, what client in his right mind can proceed with it on that basis?

Constantinos
11/12/2022
Service

Always great working with Robert Goodrich as he provides quality customer service. Answers questions and ensures I always have a quality experience. I also like the inspection videos. Thanks.

Todd Matthews
11/12/2022
Excellent service

One of the reasons we have two Audis is the excellent service we get. Jordan is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He always explains what is needed and what was done.

Larry Graham
11/10/2022
Excellent service

Jordan is always on top of what is needed for our two Audis. He keeps us informed of what is going to be needed in the near future such that we can fit the service into our schedule.

Larry Graham
11/10/2022
Chapman audi

Robert in service did a great job.

Hubbard
11/9/2022
Great Service

Service rep Jordan Egan does a great job!

Kalmikoff Alan
11/8/2022
Chapman Audi Tucson

I have enjoyed many cars. I find The service extraordinary and my service advisor a very considerate person. My 2nd car with them and probably the only one for me in the future not to mention it smokes Dodge!

Gil
11/3/2022
Excellent service

Jordan and rest of staff provided outstanding service from drop off to pick up. Everything went very smoothly with service and loaner vehicle. Cost was right on the estimate. Couldn't ask for more.

Bob Batey
11/1/2022
Service

All went so well with my appointment. Car was ready when I was told it would be and ready all clean when I came to pick it up. Also the mirrors AND ALL WERE IN THE SAME POSITATION AS WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN TO SERVICE.

Camille Dahl
10/29/2022
All visits

The Service Advisors have been excellent with communicating to me the issue with the car and the recommended fix or replacement. I have not been disappointed. A loaner car is always offered if required, one being a new Q5. Work if completed in a timely manner per the Service Advisor. I will continue to use Audi of Tucson.

Arthur Yearty
10/26/2022
This Audi Team is the best

Over many years this team has always been professional, knowledgeable, competent, reliable and helpful. They set the standard for their profession.

Jan Konstanty
10/22/2022
Service appointment with Jordan

Jordan always provides excellent customer service. Chapman managers, please make this young man part of your management team. Thanks again Jordan for what you do!

Gaston
10/22/2022
Tire service

Great service

Marco Mercaldo
10/13/2022
Service review

Excellent communication with service advisor for current and future scheduled service.

Arthur Yearty
10/13/2022
Audi Service

Jordan really took care of me and car. Very pleasant environment.

Bob Batey
10/12/2022
Great Personalized Service

Cesar was extremely helpful during our visit to Audi Tucson. He patiently explained the differences among the models, answered our many questions, and made our experience buying a new vehicle as pleasant as possible. Good salespeople are hard to find and Cesar was very professional in working with us.

Sharon Thompson
10/10/2022
Outstanding Service

I had the best buying experience ever, Matthew did a fantastic job finding the vehicle I always wanted. If you want a unmatched buying experience this is the place.

Paul Rivera
10/9/2022
replaced frontbushings and alingment

Robert Goodrich explained the process and estimated time it would take to complete. Provided a complimentary vehichle even though it was not requested.

Andy
10/7/2022
Professional

Courteous

Ronnell Grant
10/7/2022
Had to endure a change with the purchasing contrac

Bought out the lease on the Q5 on 1 October 2022. Received a call from Audi Tucson in that the original purchasing contract had a discrepancy with the residual amount on the contract. Contract stated a residual amount of $26,743. Dealership quoted a total amount of over 28K in which I questioned as it did not add up correctly with the 2 remaining payments on the lease. Dealership came back with $25,002 and I immediately asked if that amount included the remaining 2 payments, and twice, I was assured that it did. Left the dealership with the purchasing contract. yesterday (4 October 2022) I received notification from Audi of Tucson that Audi Leasing questioned the discrepancy and now I am stuck with an extra $2,500 being added to the amended (or revised) contract to make up for the dealership's discrepancy. I have bought many new vehicles from different dealerships but NEVER had a discrepancy of this sort. I did state that the dealership should recompense me for their error.

Arturo Canales
10/5/2022
Good customer service

Jaime Figueroa was very nice and kind employee

Giannina
10/1/2022
Dylan was above and beyond

While I have come to expect excellent customer service in my time as an Audi owner and driver, for some reason my experiences at Chapman have always left me wanting. I finally had a change of fates on this last visit to Chapman. Dylan is an excellent representative of the brand. I had nothing to concern myself with as he took it upon himself to inform, arrange, manage, and even took extra steps to take care of my 2013 Allroad during a service visit. I look forward to working with him again

Lando Ettrick
9/30/2022
Great as usual

I’ve been getting service on my Audis from Chapman for over 12 years and I’ve never been disappointed.

Robert Mohelnitzky
9/24/2022
Good experience

Robert was very helpful and accommodating in the service department.

Vanessa Aguirre
9/15/2022
Superb

Recently took my Audi in for some maintenance. Jordan went above and in beyond in helping me out and getting my car back in a timely manner. Jordan ALWAYS goes above and beyond in providing exceptional service.

Jose Z
9/13/2022
Excellent Team

I have bought two cars from Audi of Tucson this year and have had an excellent experience both times with both patience and willingness to work with me. I highly recommend Audi of Tucson for any potential buyers.

Jackson
9/8/2022
60K Service

Went in for 60K service and Robert and his team took great care of me, 3rd time I’ve been there since buying the car and haven’t had an issue once!

Jacob
9/6/2022
Jordan Egan

Jordan has taken care of me time and time again. He makes sure things get done within a timely matter and addresses anything that may need extended attention. Will keep going back to get my vehicle serviced at Audi along side Jordan.

Anthony Santa Cruz
9/2/2022
Service Visit

I had my 85K service on Saturday and it was a great experience. Received timely and prompt customer service from Audi Rep Jordan. My appointment was not until 8am, I arrived around 730 and I didn’t have to wait long at all. Coffee was wonderful as always. Customer waiting area always clean. I would highly recommend this Service department.

Karen Hawk
8/28/2022
Great Service from Robert

Thanks for getting my car in and getting it all done in a day!

Cathy Hollingsworth
8/27/2022
Service advisor Jordan Egan

I am pleased with the service I have received at chapman Audi thanks to Jordan. He's gone the extra mile to get all issues resolved and get me back on the road asap.

Anthony Santa Cruz
8/26/2022
Great service

Very organized and efficient our experience was Perfect

mark Eckstein
8/16/2022
1 Year service

Fantastic

Randy Braggs
8/10/2022
Great Service

Overall service and relationship withservice consultant was excellent.

Bob Batey
8/1/2022
Great

Jordan gives you a great service

Abel salazar
7/31/2022
excellent service advisor

I again worked with Jordan in Service and I am again most satisfied with his knowledge, attentiveness and courteous manner given me. It is a pleasure to work with individuals such as Jordan. Keep it up!!

jeff
7/31/2022
Quality work

Quality work, Q7 return clean

Pete Cinquemani
7/26/2022
Great service

Our service advisor (Tony Medeiros) is very helpful and he and the entire staff are friendly. Great service and facility.

Irma DAngelo
7/16/2022
Oustanding team

Service team is the best, quality of work and professionalism. Robert and Mike are experts in their field, and take the trouble to help me understand the nature of the particular problem and the videos are great.

jan konstanty
7/6/2022
AudI q 7

Great job

Bob hunbard
6/30/2022
Jordan Egan is Excellence

Jordan Egan provides the best Audi service there is to offer. I know my Q5 is going to get excellent quality care and I’ll be happy with the results when I go to Mr. Egan.

Samantha Egan
6/24/2022
Jordan Egan

Jordon in audi sevice is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind...the perfect representative for Audi of Tucson.

Robert Smith
6/18/2022
Best service

Just ended my 50.000 mike service and all of my experiences were excellent. Best auto experience ever and Jordan Egan is the best service representative as well.

Mike Collins
6/18/2022
Service Department

Booking was made for next day with a loaner unit. On time pleasant and efficient staff, with tech backup! Excellent service from phone in to collection. Well Done Audi Tucson

Grant Yoko
6/16/2022
Great customer service

Service department and technicians do a great job in communicating

Manuel Mendez
6/7/2022
Best service

As always I received top notch service and attention Jordan always takes time to explain the service and is kind and professional!!

Jennifer Richardson
5/26/2022
Weather strips

Part was installed in 10 minutes and Jordan my service advisor is the best for customer service

Victor tavour
5/25/2022
Tony Medieros

Very pleased with Mr Mederios, are Service Advisor…Top quality Advisor for Communicating status of vehicle issues and knowledgeable of Service Questions on our Audi A-6. Service waiting area very Top Notch!

Mike Baroumes
5/21/2022
Purchased Audi Q7-Superb Sales Person

Purchased Audi Q7 at Chapman Audi. Our sales assistant is Rebecca Willingham and she addressed all our questions and concerns completely. Her knowledge of the Audi models we were interested in was so helpful in making our final decision. It was a "no-pressure" transaction. Thank you Rebecca for everything!

Tom McCarty
5/19/2022
Oil change

Very happy with service and my service advisor Jordan he does awesome job

Victor tavour
5/18/2022
Great experiences at

Vinny greeted us at the door and helped us through the process. He was very knowledgeable and confident. He gave us a great deal.I would definitely go back and see him for my next Audi.

Bobbi Hill
5/14/2022
Service (Tony)

Appreciate the care provided while having my Q5 serviced and recall performed.

Art Canales
5/14/2022
Team effort to solve issue

My tire inflation issue was ultimately resolved Byrne persistent efforts of Jordan from the service department and the mechanics (don’t know all of their names) who through diligent efforts located the source of leaky tire. Not a straight forward resolve by any means. Thanks to all!

Tom klem
5/13/2022
Great Service

Everything was wonderful. The personal is excellent.

Candace Pappas
5/12/2022
Persistency

Jordan handled an issue with my car with professionalism and kept me informed of the approach for the repairs to be done. He informed me of the progress of the repairs and when I could expect The car would be ready.

Tom klem
5/10/2022
Service

Customer service was great, Dylan explained what was done, and greeted you with a smile.

Charles Holliman
5/8/2022
Promote Jordan

Jordan is such an outstanding employee, a true rarity in these times where so many go about their jobs miserably. I was disappointed when my longtime rep was gone, but Jordan has stepped up and exceeded my expectations!

Sal Cabibo
5/3/2022
Great Service, again

The service department has always performed exceptionally. Scheduling, on time and quality work. I’ll keep coming back

DAVID SKULL
4/28/2022
Best Place

I have shopped them all in Tucson and found Audi Tucson on 22nd. I been pleased with their service and Sales staff. Most of all, “you can only pass a Audi If we slow down!” Drive safe and save the speed for the track! Please trade in your noisey cars for a Audi!!!

SrLoinofbeef
4/16/2022
Great Team

As usual service team can be counted on to do such a professional job and with a great attitude. Many thanks.

jan konstanty
4/13/2022
Review

As always, Jordan and the rest of the staff do a superb job.

Bill Wildman
4/8/2022
Outstanding service

We own two Audis and both are serviced at Chapman. The quality of the service matches the high quality of the vehicles. Jordan is our service rep and is always pleasant and professional. One thing that stands out is that he never recommends unnecessary service.

Larry Graham
4/6/2022
Service Convience

Had another good experience at Chapman Audi for my service. My service adviser Jordan Egan was detailed and courteous. The video of the service is informative. Pickup and delivery were painless.

James R Otis
3/29/2022
Review

Best service I have had !

Iram Cota
3/28/2022
Roberto Rivera salesman

Great follow through after listening to the customers needs and wants. Big plus for not judging a Book by its cover as you never know who you are working with. Continue to treat everyone the same no matter what and you will continue to prosper.

John DLT
3/27/2022
Great Service

Great service on my recent visit for my A3.

Debbie Cross
3/27/2022
Excellent maintenance service.

My service rep was great.

Dana Lawson
3/14/2022
S4 Purchase

Sales and finance manager made the buying process easy! thanks to all who help secure this car for me!

Jordan Egan
3/9/2022
Outstanding

Easy to schedule appt. Great reception at front manager. Pleasant facility and great work done. What more could you ask for

Scott Broghamer
3/3/2022

Contact Us

Top