Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(72 Reviews)
Thanks

Jordan did a great job, as usual

Alan Jensen
12/3/2021
Great team

Working with extreme delays in the supply chain, the team in Tucson were great as usual. Kept me up to date with developments and when parts arrived the quality of work and attention to detail is what has built my confidence in Chapman Audi and that I can rely on the performance and safety of my car.

jan konstanty
11/27/2021
Everything I dreamed and more!!!

Outstanding sales staff and service

Christopher Montoya
11/26/2021
Car Buying Experience

We recently purchased our 3rd Audi from Chapman Audi. Yes, there are many other options available in Tucson but none can compare to the team at Chapman. Emilio Guevara and Ivan Cota are exceptional in the Sales Department, they understand customer service. The after -sales service with Jordan Egan has been a true compliment to the entire team at Chapman Audi.

Debbie Mendoza
11/11/2021
Great Visit

I was near the dealership when I got a low tire pressure warning. I got into the dealer with no appointment and was in and out with a new tire in less than an hour. Very friendly personnel all around.

Al Scura
10/22/2021
None

Great

Kenneth L Hoover Sr
10/22/2021
The service

As always, it was top notch.My problem was unexpected and Dylan worked very hard to meet all of my needs in a timely manner.

Terrence Carden
10/21/2021
20K Service

Audi of Tucson conducted this service professionally, provided a loaner, and gave me back my Q5 clean! The video included with the inspection results was above and beyond, and represents the professionalism and care provided by Audi of Tucson.

Art Canales
10/19/2021
Audi Oil Change Visit

Tony and the staff were very helpful courteous and professional during my visit.... made sure to let me know the status as work progressed...

james Lucas
10/16/2021
Audi service

Audi service is the best! They are super-caring and very professional! I have owned an Audi since 2016 and besides the car being gorgeous and fantastic, the service department equals that! They have really taken good care of me and my car ??

Pamela Altese
10/6/2021
Jordan Egan

Great service advisor who listens to concerns and requests, great personality.

Don Irvis
10/5/2021
Scheduled Service

Jordan did a great job handling all aspects of my service appointment. Kept me informed on progress during the day and was professional.

Jim Lubinski
10/5/2021
Excellent Service With Great Communication

I live in Houston and my 24 month old Q5 had a dead battery. The service advisor was amazing!! The communication was impeccable and he was so helpful in getting me back on the road and headed back to Houston! I wish you were my local dealership and he could continue to be my service rep. I’m preparing to trade in my Q5 and again, I wish you were my local dealership because I’m confident in your culture and that I’d be treated great during the process!! Thank you for all your help!!

Andrea Valentine
10/1/2021
Another great service experience

Another great service experience. And, btw, Tony is amazing.....very professional and friendly.

Randy Neitzel
9/20/2021
Service of my Q7

Jordan is a great person to work with, takes time to explain your car issues. He is also very polite and professional .

Norma Levy
9/19/2021
A6 Service

Service was prompt and completed in a timely manner. Jordan kept me apprised the entire time I was in the waiting area.

Tom Green
9/17/2021
Excellent Service

Jordan Egan is the consummate service representative. He's professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and a pleasure with whom to do business.

Sidney L. Lissner
9/14/2021
Dylan Alsakkof

First time that I used Dylan as a service advisor for my A8 and Q7 service after always using Dan Paris for 15 years! Dylan was extremely easy to work with and very knowledgeable. A great new addition to the Chapman service team!

Richard A Dybas
9/9/2021
Excellent Service

Rob was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. At no time did we feel pressured as we went through the test drive and then price negotiation. We were very impressed with him.

Matt Hoose
8/31/2021
Warranty Repairs

My service advisor Dylan A. went above and beyond on making sure my repairs were done quickly as possible and he kept me updated on the progress! A+!

Gary Hagins
8/28/2021
Review

Excellent customer service--- Robert Goodrich, my service manager, consistently provides outstanding support throughout our visits to the Audi Service Center.

Jim Hylton
8/24/2021
Excellent service and communication

Jordan Egan (Audi Service Advisor) provided me with exceptional customer service during my annual Q3 maintenance servicing. He is friendly, professional, and extremely thorough when it comes to identifying necessary services. Jordan's communication skills are outstanding, as well. Audi Tucson is lucky to have him on their team.

Garrett Benson
8/18/2021
We’ll done again.

Thanks to Jordon who was my Service advisor. He is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all my questions and a pleasure to do business with. Also thanks to the all the staff for a pleasant experience.

DAVID SKULL
8/11/2021
Great Service

I have a been a Tucson Audi customer for about 6 years and I have to tell you that I am always impressed with your service department. I have been there twice with my 2016 TT in the last couple of weeks (45,000 mile maintenance and today a problem with a loose pad). Robert Goodrich has been my advisor and he does a great job. Always polite and attentive. Today I made use of the Lyft rides service you offer and it worked out great as I was able to go to my gym while the problem was being fixed and back with Robert arranging the rides both ways. Today for the 1st time was the added bonus of the technician actually sending me a video of his inspection of the undercarriage of my vehicle including the tires and the brake pads. I have to admit that is pretty cool!

Mark Hanna
8/6/2021
Excellent service

Jordan is an excellent service rep. He’s always friendly and informative, and he’s accommodating with customers. I highly recommend him.

Mark Mussari
8/5/2021
Car Service

Working with Jordan Egan has been outstanding. Jordan was there for me and explained all the work done on my car. He was a pleasure to work with and I am very happy with my service.

Terry Sebastian
8/3/2021
40,000 mile service on my A3.

Expertedly handled by Dylan. Very competent and reliable. Brought ApplePlay back to Life. Very satisfied. Thanks, Dylan!

Juergen Dahlen
7/30/2021
Jordan at Audi Tucson is an excellent Service Advi

I really appreciate Jordan's attention to detail and thoughtfulness during my 10,000 mile service, Jordan was able to save me some money on future services by offering Audi Care and pointing out the substantial savings I will have come the 20,000 and 30,000 mile service intervals.

Anthony
6/3/2021
Great diagnostic effort

Jason and tech team sought out and repaired an elusive engine problem. My sincere thanks for their expertise and persistence.

Gene R Nudelman
5/30/2021
Stephan Michallet

Terrific salesman. Great service and follow-up. Returns calls quickly. Greatly helpful and setup and negotiations

Barry Holt
5/27/2021
On-time and top notch

Prompt, friendly service and very comfortable waiting area. Car was cleaned inside and out as an extra perk.

David Cohen
5/26/2021
service Q5

my new service guy Jordon did an outstanding job! Was not happy that Dan my service rep for the past 12 years was not there anymore

JESSE PARKER
5/15/2021
Great Service as always

Robert was professional, friendly and very helpful in helping me understand the issues with my car.

Sherry Henley
5/2/2021
Stellar performane

As promised on time with no unresolved issues

Terry Carden
5/1/2021
Don't know what I'm supposed to put here.

I can't say enough good things about Jordan in your service department. He's thorough, careful, on top of his clients problems and issues. Goes above and beyond. A gem.

Pam Katzenberg
4/29/2021
Speaker replacement

Tony and all the Audi MX team did they're usual sterling job from check-in to departure. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and communicative. Definitely use Tucson Audi Service Dept again.

Vic Hill
4/24/2021
Excellent service

Dylan was professional and helpful during my recent service. My only comment is that, in all, it took almost two and a half house to determine I could use new tires and replace them. That’s too long.

Mark Mussari
4/22/2021
Purchase experience

The actual buying experience was fine and Jaime did a very good job. However two things really grabbed my attention, both unpleasant surprises. 1) The rear view mirror is just that, a mirror. It cannot be programmed to open our garage doors or the gate at the end of our street. I have bought 4 new and 1 Certified used vehicles in the last 10 years. The only one that didn't have a programable mirror was the 2021 Audi. I don't feel like this is a place where Audi should be cutting corners to lower their cost (obviously not their selling price) because there are numerous bells and whistles explained in the owner's manual, any one of which if eliminated would more than cover the cost of a mirror that has been standard equipment on even lower and medium priced cars for years. The first thing I had to do after getting the car home was to dig out our clip-on door openers and go buy new batteries for them since they hadn't been used in over 10 years. Not what I ever thought I would have to do to simply get in my garage with a 2021 Audi. 2) The car came without floor mats. This is stunning. I can honestly say that in decades of buying new cars of many makes and models, I have never had one delivered without floor mats. Is Audi either in such dire financial straits that eliminating floor mats is how they hope to right the ship or are they so focused on squeezing the last dime of profit out of every vehicle that someone in Accounting convinced management that deleting floor mats will really help the bottom line ? What's next... one windshield wiper ? Front and rear bench seats? No spare ? Will Audi unveil their "taxi cab" model next year? Audi competes primarily with Benz, Lexus, and BMW. Do any of them think it's good business to eliminate floor mats on new vehicles ? If I spend $41,000+ on a car, is it too much to ask that I not have to hit O'Reilly Automotive on the way home for floor mats so I don't dirty up the new carpeting ? It would seem that in these two instances, Audi is looking over Kia's shoulder for new ideas to demean their image. I really am embarrassed over these issues and I haven't decided what I'll say when friends hit me with the obvious question, "How do you like your new Audi?" These may be small in Audi's eyes but they are astounding to me. You invited me to give you a review and these two items haven't cancelled the pleasure of getting a new car but they definitely have made me rethink Audi's standing in the automotive world and not in an impressive way.

Rev Mullins
4/19/2021
Outstanding Dealership

This is my second purchase of a new car from Chapman Audi Tucson. I continue to be impressed with everyone at the dealership. This includes sales, finance and service. The dealership is a long drive from my residence in Oracle Az but their treatment makes the trip well worth while.

Quaite Dodson
4/15/2021
Jordan...service rep

Jordan does a thorough and thoughtful job. He makes it very easy to bring my cars in for servicing.

Barry Holt
4/13/2021
My Q5 service

My service was handled in a very professional and prompt manner and I am pleased. However, I had requested that my windshield wipers be replaced as the car is 5 years old, and I don't see any evidence on my service summary that they were replaced. Could you please look into that and let me know? Thanks! Linda DeWitt

Linda DeWitt
4/11/2021
Great service and competitive pricing! Thank you

The folks at the Service Department at Audi of Tucson, especially Jordan Egan, are wonderful to work with in keeping your Audi in tip top shape. They do a tremendous job . . . and, believe it or not, their pricing is competitive! You can't go wrong. Call today.

Shaun P. Kenney
3/31/2021
Always great service

complete services---excellent work---always good. No one has ever touched any of my Audi's in the last 20 plus years except Chapman. This will always be the case and the excellent service is appreciated.

Gay Russell
3/27/2021
Excellent service

Thanks to Robert Goodrich and Casey Belford for replacing a tire for me at 5:00 PM on March 19, 2021. My tire's under inflation was caused by a nail. Their work ensured that my drive home to Green Valley was safe.

Karen Viechnicki
3/23/2021
Audi Service

Very pleased with the service I received on my Audi Q5. Jordan Egan provided all the service information for my visit and optional future service considerations.

James Otis
3/21/2021
Service

Great.

Chandler Roger
3/10/2021
Chapman and service advisor Jordan are terrific

I have a 2014 A5 cabriolet. The only place I would take it for service is Chapman. They are honest and always do a great job. My service advisor Jordan is also terrific. He's on top of everthing and makes me feel like he love my car as much as I do.

Deborah Bernini
3/4/2021
Great Service As Always

Robert was professional and friendly and very pleasant to deal with regarding the service on the Audi. He is always on top of everything and keeps me posted.

Sherry Henley
3/2/2021
Great experience

Our first visit to this dealership, but definitely won't be our last. Every person we talked to absolutely loves the company and their job! Cesar was amazing as he guided us through options and found the perfect match at a nearby dealership. Paperwork was a breeze as well! Highly recommend you give them an opportunity to win your business, you won't be disappointed.

Jim Creel
2/23/2021
Excellent Service

Tucson Audi is a long drive from to get service but their outstanding customer care and service make the drive worth while. TonyMedeiros my Service Consultant is outstanding and goes beyond in making sure my vehicle is serviced to exceed my expectations. You couldn't ask for any more better customer care.

Quaite Dodson
2/20/2021
Extremely satisfied

Very pleased with my Audi service experience. Jordan is super patient and friendly and took time to listen and recommend the best solutions for my vehicle. Had all my issues resolved in no time.

Gabriel
2/17/2021
New To Me 2014 Audi A6

I have just purchased a used Audi A6 and went to Audi of Tucson to register it with the dealership for future maintenance. While I was there I also asked about an extended maintenance agreement. I not only got a great price on the maintenance agreement they also provided me with a full inspection of my car. I expect to have a great relationship with the dealership in the future. Thanks for the warm welcome.

James Wasson
2/17/2021
car service

it got done .. great service

karla kramer
2/17/2021
Great service department

Very professional One time Excellent communication

Janey Katz
2/16/2021
Chapman Audi Service

I worked with Robert and he was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. After determining that I needed 4 tires installed instead of 1, he made sure I had a loaner vehicle so I could get some work done while my car was serviced. Great communication when my car was ready!

Robert Trammell
2/12/2021
I am from Rockford Illinois and a good friend who

Robert Goodrich was my contact and did a great job communicating the status of things as the work was being completed. A couple of other things needed attention that were discovered and taken care of. Am returning on Monday to have a camber issue addressed as some bolts needed to be ordered. I was very impressed with all aspects of the property, staff and organization/communication of the Chapman group.

Clark Wangaard
2/5/2021
5

5

david cummins
2/4/2021
30K service

From scheduling appointment to completion was very professional and well done. Work completed in minimal time and I really appreciated the short video by the technician accomplishing the service.

Vic HIll
1/27/2021
?

Excellent service

Garry Bryant
1/26/2021
Great team

Once again team was outstanding in maintenance program, talented and knowledgeable engineer, excellent communication from the front office, the reason I recommend Audi's and Chapman to my friends

jan konstanty
1/26/2021
Service

Went in for a minor brake issue. Was resolved quickly and I was ne happy camper. Very friendly people at the dealership.

Al Scura
1/13/2021
Callback

Not only did they do the callback, they cleaned and washed the vehicle (Q7)

Donald
1/12/2021
Excellent Service as usual

The service at Audi is always superb. I have had my Q5 for 7.5 years and have taken it in for all its maintenance. It is always a pleasure doing business with the Service Department. Last week, 12/30/2020 was no different. When I bought the Audi Q5, I assumed I would take it to some other repair shop after about a year but changed my mind when I discovered how great it was to work with the Service Department at Audi. The Q5 drives like a dream and I hope to get another Audi in a year or two.

Sherry Henley
1/6/2021
Rob and Robb

Very calming experience with great knowledge.

Sara Alexander
12/30/2020
Audi service

Service representative was very accommodating We had an issue with AdBlue on our trip to Tucson from Illinois He talked to me on phone and gave great instructions When we arrived he was there and handled the service call very professionally

GFGRUBB
12/24/2020
A6 Service

So, called and talked to Robert, my service advisor, regarding my next service needed on my 2016 Audi A6. He explained the options and then scheduled an appointment the next day. All work performed well, while I waited, at a reasonable price. Happy with Robert and the gang at Audi of Tucson!

Wally Olson
12/24/2020
Alignment

Jordan explained in detail the process and the service was completed in a timely manner. Excellent service and a very personable service coordinator.

Tom Green
12/23/2020
Service and service associate

Tony was extremely helpful, promptly fitting me into the schedule for purchase of a new tire when I had to get towed in for a flat. Answered all my questions and I had my new tire, clean car in a very timely fashion. Greatly appreciate it!

Dr. Dorit Adler
12/22/2020
Clear, transparent and efficient

I was kept up to date with the status of my car and was even sent a video showing the inspection done.

Kenya Crisantes
12/10/2020
Outstanding

Service and repair completed on time and as estimated

Linda Fountain
12/8/2020
Service

Tony Medeiros did a great job with providing service. Audi is always efficient with service!

Joanna
12/8/2020
Service appointment

Jordan is an excellent customer service professional. I received timely feedback during my appointment.

Tom Green
12/5/2020

Contact Us

Top