Sales & Service remain open, and travel to and from Chapman is approved. We are here for you! Learn More

Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(105 Reviews)
Fuel recall

I just have to say that I am so impressed with Audi and Audi service. I thought it was fantastic that they offered to come get my car and do the service, and deliver it back to me from my home. So incredible. Thank you! Pamela , p. s. Jobe was incredible too!

Pamela Altese
4/6/2020
Outstanding Service

65K service on my Q5. Outstanding service. Dan Paris, Service Consultant was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Needed additional services. Dan walked me through the services, explained prices and impact of not doing the service. No sales first mindset...he truly wanted me to know what was needed and when. Not pressure. Prices and quality of service was exceptional and reasonable. I check other prices for service and Tucson Audi was at or below the other service prices. Not use to dealer service centers being so reasonable and helpful. Thank Tucson Audi and Dan Paris.

Janice Poole
3/31/2020
Major Maintenance 2010 A4

We purchased our Audi at Audi of Tucson in 2010 and haven't been happier. We have had two maintenance advisers during this time and they have been great. Dan has worked with us for the last four or five years. We had some major work done recently and he was fantastic! The mechanic was excellent as well. This is why we will buy our next vehicle from Audi of Tucson. Thank You all

James Bray
3/24/2020
Great service

I brought my 2014 Audi A5 in for a routine oil change and general inspection. The mechanic caught a really serious -- and expensive --problem from a "routine" review that would not have been caught by a cursory examination. He must have really looked over my car. He took pictures of the issue, which was appreciated, and then my service advisor, Jordan Egan, made sure it was covered by my extended warranty. The work was done, my car is running better than ever and once again I am glad Chapman Audi is such an honest and reliable business.

Deborah Bernini
3/19/2020
Great service

I was pleased with the service and the staff in all aspects Jordan was my contact and he kept me informed and advising on adding service that will improve the AC in our car

dave butzer
3/18/2020
Top notch service

Service was great as always. Dan Paris always advises me well and makes sure that the service is excellent .

Angela Ryder
3/15/2020
Audi Service

I brought my 2014 Q5 in for service and diagnosis of a transmission fault issue. I was very satisfied with the effort on the issue and have developed a plan for the future. The service representative went over the top to assist. I will be back.

James Otis
3/14/2020
Great Service

Loved the customer service!!!

Tyeez Gailliard
3/8/2020
Customer Service

A big thank you to service representative, Robert Goodrich, for listening to our point of view regarding a "sticky" repair that bridged the troubled waters of warrant/no warranty. He asked management to weigh in and the result was a common sense response to make the repair, at Chapman's expense, rather than struggle with warrant-no warranty points of view. Robert handled this in a very professional way and we left Chapman Audi feeling well cared for as what will, no doubt, be a long-term relationship around our two Audis. Thank you Robert Goodrich and to the Chapman Audi management, too. We came away feeling good with the approach and result. Richard and Susan Beam

richard Beam
3/8/2020
Review

Good service

Alfred Spalding
3/6/2020
Grand Cherokee

Would have given a higher review: I'm still waiting for copies of all papers I signed for the loan, extended warranty and tires. Your loan person refused to write the loan in name shown on driver's license which is: Ann Kay Wagner. He insisted on writing Ann Wagner. I called the loan company and changed my name to Ann Kay Wagner. The sales person from VW Chapman I give the highest rating. Within a few days he found the manual and extra set of keys and mailed them to me. FANTASTIC SALES PERSON! AnnKay Wagner

AnnKay Wagner
2/20/2020
Q5 service

Car came in for repair issues two weeks after purchase date. All issues were addressed and repairs completed as promised. Service advisor, Jordan was a delight to work with. He was thorough, polite, respectful, knowledgeable, and allotted all the time needed on this first visit to the Audi service department. Loaner car was made available to me, Jordan kept me updated on the repairs and the car was ready at day’s end. Truly refreshing experience with a service advisor who enjoys what he’s doing in helping others. Kudos to Jordan and Audi.

Barbara
2/18/2020
Excellent

Excellent service as always from Dan Paris to all the service folk who worked on my car ... thank you!

Veronica
2/16/2020
Recall service

Jordan was very helpful and accommodating. I feel very comfortable at your dealership.

Carolyn Horn
2/12/2020
Best all around

Test drive said I would be back. I came back and Eddie took care of everything. It was all upfront nothing hidden. Eddie, Emilio, to Tim it was a very great experience. Tim was able to get be a better rate after we secured one. Eddie was awesome friendly knows his Audi’s and Emilio worked his magic on getting my vehicle shipped from another dealer. Total time from start to finish was 3 hours and most of that was waiting on the dealer releasing my vehicle from Colorado.

Jonathan Dyer
2/2/2020
Fabulous as always

As always, perfect service. Jordan was great! Thanks again for quick, efficient and excellent service in every way.

Raymond Runyan
1/31/2020
Initial oil change Q7

Initial oil change on Q7 Also, my electrical trailer connection was not working. While Audi said there was a loose connection that they fixed, not all connections are working. Brakes, running lights and right tail light work, left blinking light DOES NOT WORK. Also, I attempted to schedule my appointment via your online chat system, but even though I communicated with a chat person, I never received a confirmation and consequently I telephoned and spoke to a REAL PERSON to make my appointment. I also wish Audi would somehow have a AudiUSA service communication system, so as I have my Audi's serviced by more than one Audi dealership, but it appears neither dealership has any information on my car.

Dennis Anderson
1/30/2020
Service

Dan Paris as always did a great job!

JD sylvester
1/27/2020
Service

Excellent service...Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Shon O'Laughlin
1/23/2020
Great as usual

Dan Paris always makes my visits to Audi Tucson service personal and enjoyable. Thank you Dan.

Warren McBride
1/23/2020
Thank you

Thank you Dan Paris and Zachary Allan for the great service!

Kenneth Senderak
1/22/2020
Amazing customer service!!!

I was recently involved in an accident and had to jump back into the car buying market. I’d just purchased my car about a year ago and was devastated when it was hit and totaled. Cristina went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was seem less, pain free and pleasant. She was honest, caring and so helpful through everything. She made sure I was informed, had the car I was happy with and took time to find me the best rate possible. This is the second time Cristina has helped myself and fiancé purchase a car, and each time has been the most pleasant car buying experience either of us has had. I highly recommend her, as well a this dealership... and my new car is beautiful!!!! Thank you again Cristina, you’re amazing!!!!

Valarie Alvarez
1/16/2020
Service

Although it took some collaboration to correct the concern with my vehicle, my service advisor Jordan and service manager Chris were very understanding and worked diligently to correct the issue. The quality of the work when completed was thorough and to the caliber of a high end service department; that one would expect from a company such as Audi. I would recommend these two team members if you have any concerns as they delivered high quality service. Thank you.

Leo Taylor
1/16/2020
Exceptional Service at Audi

I always receive exceptional service at Audi of Tucson. My service advisor Dan Paris is exceptional and always is helpful and fair!

ROBERT DARCANGELO
1/15/2020
Great Sales Team

I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live in the Phoenix area as I do. The Audi Tucson team rocks!

Stephen Lipka
1/12/2020
Perfection!

As has been my experience in the past, every person at Audi delivered excellent customer service in a kind and knowledgeable way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to experience the finer things in life—- the Audi Experience

Patt Carlson
1/10/2020
oil change recalls

Dan P was as usual terrific very efficient, thorough, organized, pleasant

Helene
1/9/2020
Excellent customer service

The overall experience was great, thank youl

Marco Fernandez
1/8/2020
customer service

Jordan at Audi-Tucson was very easy and pleasant to deal with. My safety recall went as smoothly as advertised.

David M. Light
1/7/2020
Service was outstanding

Chapman has sold me two new vehicles and has done all the service. Dan Paris knows our vehicle and is up to date on all recalls and warranty requirements. Great peace of mind for me!

Frank Fountain
1/7/2020
Great staff

Hopefully we can agree on a price

Cinquemani
12/27/2019
the best

My service advisor the day I arrived unannounced with a blown tire at the Audi dealer went above and beyond to make me satisfied. Jordan Egan was the best.

richard Cunningham
12/24/2019
Great service as usual

Dan Paris was ready for us when we arrived. He had the car ready when he said he would and everything we asked for and more completed. Roughly ten years now and no issues or problems with Dan and getting our Audis serviced.

Michael Whitehouse
12/22/2019
Great Service

I was met and completed the intake in a very efficient manner. I had some issues regarding the iPhone and syncing and it was promptly fixed.

Yvonne Cauzza
12/19/2019
Jordan Egan

Jordan is our new service advisor and he is fantastic. Friendly, very customer oriented, technically proficient and always available for my inquiries and requests for assistance.

Don Garni
12/11/2019
Audi Service Department

Great service department for Audi! Very accommodating and customer service focused! Pleased with my experience.

Katherine Kataisto
12/8/2019
Audi Service Department

Great service department for Audi! Very accommodating and customer service focused! Pleased with my experience.

Katherine Kataisto
12/8/2019
Service Rep

Have worked with Dan Paris for years - he is the best!

George Dreher
12/7/2019
Great Service

I couldn’t be happier with the service at Chapman AUDI, very prompt, attentive and thorough, they aim to please in every way!

Sue Ogg
12/6/2019
Service

Excellent service and explanation of services to be done

Kathleen Van Norman
12/5/2019
Toni

I was unable to find the model and color of A5 I was looking for in Albuquerque. I reached out to Chapman and was out in touch with Toni Almada. I had a zillion questions about purchasing out of state and was going to be on a tight timeline due to Thanksgiving family commitments. Toni helped get much of the details squared away before I arrived. I was able to drive off the lot in my beautiful new Audi A5 in just a few hours.

Deborah Stephenson
11/30/2019
Great Service

Had a sidewall issue with one of my tires and Jordan really helped me out. I always get great service when I come here.

Jason Riekofski
11/30/2019
Audi quality

JORDAN my service adviser is excellent Audi quality is very poor

Victor Tavour
11/27/2019
Awesome!

From start to finish Audi is great!

Armando Diaz
11/26/2019
Audi Tucson Service

Always a great visit, service is timely and done right. Great service Reps.

Ed Fleming
11/23/2019
Jordan Egan

Our visit to Audi was pleasant because Jordan Egan was friendly, patient and helpful. He took the time to go over the service that was conducted on my Q5 and answered any questions we had. We appreciate good customer service. Thank you

Armida Butler
11/19/2019
Yes

Excellent service

Victor Tavour
11/19/2019
Service

Kept informed throughout my service visit.

Edward O'Sullivan
11/19/2019
Service Experience

Tony, my service advisor at Audi of Tucson, is the BEST service advisor I have ever had in my 53 years of owning vehicles. Tony is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and Honest.

John A Alese
11/16/2019
Stellar customer relations from Jason

Since my buddy Jill retired, I was concerned that I didn’t have somebody that I could trust and Chapman has brought me Jason to carry me through to the end. Now this is it as important to me as my financial advisors and so we have begun developing good trust and I’ll heed his advice and recommendations Thanx

Thrall
11/16/2019
Audi Tucson and Cesar Gonzalez was a great experie

First time car buyer besides once having a co-signer, beside the point, my experience with Audi Tucson and Chapman company was impeccable, enjoyable. The salesman, Cesar Gonzalez, was excellent, did not pressure me, answered my questions, he was polite and helped me through the process and was not out to just sell me a car. I had a great time and will speak highly of Audi Tucson for their customer service and patience. Thank you.

Matthew Imholte
11/10/2019
Audi Q7 service

Very professional and courteous staff from Dan our service advisor to Gio n crew.

Gabriel Doyle
11/2/2019
Great Advisor!

One of the highlights of bringing my allroad to Chapman is to work with Dan Paris-always well informed and helpful to streamline the work.

alan Wortzel
10/23/2019
Amazing, Smooth Experience

If you are looking for an Audi in Arizona, go no further. This is the place. Cesar Gonzalez provided the smoothest transaction one could ask for. Very little up and back. Even drove the car to me at my house in Scottsdale and picked up my other Audi. Guy was really a breath of fresh air after Gilbert Audi tried the old bait and switch on me. Tucson is totally professional and really appreciates their customers. By far and away, the number one dealer in Arizona! Cesar Gonzalez's middle name is 'customer service'. He was a total man of his word every step of the way.

Steve Kanefsky
10/20/2019
Always Great Service

Great Service every time! But you're REQUIRING me to put my name and email and I have no idea where this is going. Your ONLINE etiquette is too demanding for me. This will be my last review ever. And please get someone (maybe an adult) to handle reviews who understands that everything I do isn't anyone else's business. I don't do FB for a reason.

Russell
10/20/2019
Outstanding service

Absolutely the best dealership service I’ve seen in my lifetime. From the moment you drop your car off to the finished product, timely updates and a very nice waiting area. Hats off to Tony and all the Audi crew for exceptional servive

Ed Fleming
10/17/2019
Review

My wife said this was the best service experience we have ever had at a dealership. My wife is always right!

Ray Garrett
10/16/2019
A3 Recall

Work done quickly and as promised with extra car wash provided.

Gary Weith
10/11/2019
Tony, audi service

absolutely professional ,responsive, and courteous

Robert O. Smith
10/9/2019
Excellent as always

It was time for the A8L's 55,000 mile check-up. We've been taking it there for a couple years now. The staff is always friendly, prompt and courteous. Our car was ready when promised, and the 20% off coupon that came by email was greatly appreciated. Only one negative to report - Morgan, our service rep has moved on. It was wonderful working with him, but I'm confident that he'll be replaced by someone equally friendly and competent.

Scott Crombie
10/6/2019
Excellent service

My battery was on its last legs. The problem was diagnosed quickly, and the battery was replaced shortly thereafter. Dan Paris, my service advisor, was professional and very helpful in explaining the details of the problem and replacement. I will continue to use AUDI Tucson to service my 2012 Audi TT.

David Shanler
10/4/2019
REVIEW OF SALES PERSON CESAR

SALES PERSON WAS ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE INNER WORKING OF ALL CONTROL ON CAR. COURTEOUS WITH MANY NOTEWORTHY SERVICE QUALITIES.

EDWARD RODRIGUEZ
10/2/2019
Great Service!

Great service and continued communication throughout the time our vehicle was there. They kept us in the loop of all repairs. They worked closely with our warranty company and made sure all repairs were done correctly. We couldn’t be happier with the customer service here. Thank you Morgan, Stacy, Tony and Chris for a great job!

Melinda
10/1/2019
Great team

Excellent service team, professional, helpful, efficient

jan konstanty
9/30/2019
service

great

Ralph Lautmann
9/24/2019
Audi Service

As usual, the service was the best. Nine Audis and two Porsches speaks very highly of my loyalty to our Tucson dealership. Dan, Mike, "EG", Eddie and all the rest of our Porsche/Audi "family" are the best we've ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Michael Sollenbarger
9/20/2019
Great service as usual

Had two recalls completed as well as a faulty fuel flap worked on. As usual, Dan Parish took great care of us.

Warren McBride
9/18/2019
Servicet

Always great

Jack Silver
9/12/2019
Great Service Experience

Morgan checked me in and immediately established a great relationship with me. My car was in and out within the time promised and returned to me much cleaner than when I dropped it off. I appreciate the personal attention.

Lynne Rose
8/31/2019
Audi Service review

Dan Paris always provides outstanding customer service. He is interested in your vehicles issue and remembers its status. Thanks to Audi for having a great employee.

Franklin
8/31/2019
Simple follow through makes a big difference

Had a flat tire, purchased tire, actually 4 of them, in February. Drove into service lane unannounced on a Saturday to drop car and get replacement tire. Dealt with Stacy. She was quick and efficient...but that is not the story. She said I ordered the tire, it will be in on Monday and I will text you to let you know it arrived. She did text me Monday and said the tire arrived but the wrong tire. She indicated she reordered the correct tire would arrive Tuesday and she would text me when it arrived...AND she did. Then also said tire is being changed now and she will text me when it was done and the car was ready...AND SHE DID. All this woman (Stacy) did was what she said she would and I never had to follow up. That is so rare in today's world of service I was just blown away...as you can tell since I am taking the time to write about it. Thank you Stacy....I told this story several times at work with the emphasis on how important follow up is.

Mark McSteen
8/30/2019
????????????????????

Dan Paris and his co-workers did a fine job on my car's stubborn issues.

Tony Haswell
8/28/2019
above and beyond

Morgan McLeod was great in many ways. The best service Consultant I have ever dealt with and a nice guy . What more could I ask.

richard cunningham
8/24/2019
Service

Courtesy has always the forefront upon arrival.

Cadorette Christopher
8/23/2019
Great service!

Dan Paris is a great service advisor!! My car is always ready when promised, with first rate service provided, and returned to me much cleaner than when I bring it in!

Doug
8/22/2019
Exceptional Service

I've been coming to Audi of Tucson since 2011 and I continue to be impressed by the service I receive from Dan Parish. Caesar was also my service agent for a little while before he transitioned to sales. I know I was in good hands with them both and they made me feel like a part of the family. I also have to acknowledge the team that does the labor. They give a lot to make I'm safe on the road and to extend the life of my 2009 Audi. Thank you team!

Mellyora Crawford
8/14/2019
Audi TT 35,000 Mile Maintenance

My maintenance appointment was handled with great service by service advisor Morgan McLeod and others on the Chapman team. I was greeted as soon as I pulled up for my 7:30 am appointment and was out of there with a nice Audi loaner vehicle in about 20 minutes. Morgan covered exactly what was going to be done (including 2 factory recall items) and all with the exception of an air filter was covered by my maintenance contract. He assured me it would all be done by the end of the day and sure enough they called about 1:30 pm to tell me it was ready. It was returned to me fully washed an once again the service advisor covered each item completed. Thanks Chapman Audi for a great job!

Mark Hanna
8/8/2019
Heading?

Morgan was extremely helpful.

Bob Torson
8/5/2019
The best place to have work done for your car.

The knowledge of those guys is I believe best of Tucson. Thanks Chapman.

Antoinette Shinabarger
8/3/2019
Service

Stacy is great as an advisor. Always helpful and courteous.

Angie
8/2/2019
Outstanding Service

Our Audi A6 needed parts replaced due to a recall. Audi service made sure to follow-up with us, they scheduled our appointment once the parts were received and provided a loaner because several parts needed to be replaced so they would need our car most of the day. Thank you for making our appointment go so smoothly and getting my car up-to-speed!

C. Hollingsworth
7/23/2019
Great Job!

Stacey once again demonstrated her excellent Customer Service skills in working my service appointment. Such a pleasure to work with!

John Anderson
7/20/2019
Great Service

Morgan was the best, very personable and reliable. A loaner car was provided and they met every need and expectation.

Laura Mac Ban
7/17/2019
Service Recall Visit

Brought my 2018 Audi in for a recall appointment and Dan my service advisor noticed that it also needed the 10,000 mile service even though the computer in the vehicle did not indicate that... they did both in about 2 hours. Snacks were not up to the usual Audi standards and drinks in the refrigerator were warm and not restocked...

james Lucas
7/16/2019
Oil change and tire rotation

While dropping the car off for service the services advisor let me know of some recalls and scheduled them in as well. Received a loner and was promptly done the same day.

Jorge Navarro
7/13/2019
Excellent experience. Stephan was awesome

I really enjoyed the whole experience. Mr Stephan Michallet is wonderful person, making the whole purchase experience very pleasant. The whole team including the financing was very professional. Will certainly recommend AUDI Chapman,Tucson.

Mahmoud Fallahi
7/2/2019
Tony

Had as always a great experience. They do a great job in communicating my cars needs. Staff is great and always courteous .

Brenda Crump
6/29/2019
Great Service

Once again had a very positive experience with Audi Tucson, nice to work with experience service Reps.

Ed Fleming
6/27/2019
Outstanding Service

The Service Department at Chapman Audi Tucson proves outstanding service. Tony Medeiros is an excellent service advisor. He provides clear communications and timely updates on the status of my vehicle. I have owned a lot of vehicles and Chapman Audi Tucson provides the best service I have experienced thanks to Tony and his dedication to provide excellent customer service.

Quaite Dodson
6/25/2019
Service

The staff and facilities were fantastic. I have an issue with my ACC and 360 view that was not fixed/corrected. I’m waiting on a call back from the service department regarding the issues.

Cadorette Christopher
6/24/2019
Audi A6 purchase

I worked with a fantastic sales associate, Fred Fox, for three days to come up with a vehicle that suited my needs and driving desire. He was very patient and knowledgeable which made the search a whole lot less stressful for me. The paperwork process took minimal time to complete once the decision was made on the right vehicle. I liked the no pressure sales approach and not having to go back and forth with a supervisor on vehicle cost. Robb, in the Financial office, made completion of the paperwork process very simple which was much appreciated. Will definitely visit Audi of Tucson when the time comes for purchasing another vehicle.

Victor Hill
6/16/2019
Audi A8 service and repair

Service and repair were completed to my full satisfaction. My service adviser, Dan Paris, as always, explained the needed service and, working with the technician, ensured that it was completed as requested. I always take my two Audi vehicles to Chapman for service and have never been disappointed. Dan Paris is an outstanding service adviser.

Richard Dybas
6/15/2019
Excelent Service

Easy and precise service, thank you

alma noriega
6/11/2019
AUDI Service

My service experience at Audi Tucson was first rate from the greeting at the service drive to the delivery of my washed car, which had new front brakes installed. In addition the loaner car provided was a new Audi A5 Sportback. My car was ready ahead of schedule. All personnel were professional, informative, and friendly. Great job Audi Tucson!

David Shanler
6/4/2019
Service Representative

As always, Dan Paris provides the exceptional in caring for the customer. I have never been disappointed.

Gene Schmidt
5/30/2019
Great

Thank you

Tracy Sole de Hoop
5/29/2019
Service

Dan is my service rep. He is always very nice. I am always provided a quote when I drop my car off. I am greeted with a smile and offered help and or a drink. My car is always completed on time and within the quote I was provided at drop off. The car is cleaned better than if I took it to a professional car wash with a water bottle in it for me. I couldn't ask for better service.

Tami Brophy
5/29/2019
Good car buying experience

Helpful people

Jordan Egan
5/27/2019
Nice Staff!

Patrick was knowledgeable and helpful! Went out of his way to assist And surprise my wife with putting a bow on the car and staging the car inside! Nicely done! I think he’s your next VP!!!

Bryan Dickey
5/10/2019
Excellent as usual!

Appointment set up and check in process efficient: excellent service: check out was efficient as well!! Top notch!!

Glenn Yuguchi
5/4/2019

Contact Us

Top