Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(83 Reviews)
2018 Audi Q7 Service

The dealer service was exceptional. I am very happy with every visit to Chapman Audi Service. One of the reasons I set up the service appointment was to have the software updated to continue Google Earth availability based on an email I received from Audi. I was very unhappy to find out my car could not be updated and that it will no longer support Google Earth navigation after Dec 31. Although I didn’t purchase my Q7 solely based on Google Earth capability, I have never heard of losing features included with an original purchase that are not subscription based and I’ve found it very useful during our travels. I made an investment in a vehicle I expected to keep for many years. Audi needs to find a way to maintain Google Earth capability on 2018 Q7s. Thank you.

Steve Schumacher
11/28/2020
Two year checkup

Always admire the Tucson Audi service department, do what they say, do it right, best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Kudos to Tony.

Ed Fleming
11/25/2020
Another great experience

Jordan Egan's vast knowledge of the brand and easy going manner always make these visits a pleasure

Sam Reid
11/20/2020
Robert Goodrich

Robert is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job on guiding me thru the repair process.

Eugene L Owens
11/1/2020
Best Service Ever

Thanks to all the great service personnel. I was greeted and out the door with a loaner car in 10 minutes. Service was great and what was expected. Thanks to all.

David Skull
10/20/2020
Jordan Egan

As usual, Jordon reflected well the highest standards of Chapman Automotive (Audi)...a future service manager.

Robert O. Smith
10/20/2020
Great customer service

Brought my 2018 A5 Sportback to Chapman for standard service, and was treated throughout the entire process with caring and class. My service advisor, Jordan, did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and updated on everything, and when they found an issue with my car I was unaware of, Jordan worked with me to find a financially feasible way to get it done. I am very impressed.

Paul Guyot
10/19/2020
Good service

Tony the service consultant was very courteous. The service itself was well done and clean.

Ash Reddy
10/14/2020
Jordon Egan

Jordon was extremely professional, accommodating, and friendly...a great representative for Audi

Robert O. Smith
10/10/2020
Service Review

It's always a pleasure dealing with the Audi Chapman service center. They are professional, quick to communicate any updates or answer questions, and always provide excellent, friendly service. Thank you, Dan Paris!

Janalee OBagy
10/8/2020
Excellent team

This service department is the best. They have worked together for several years, and are a great efficient and professional team, whose advice I respect.

jan konstanty
10/6/2020
Audi Q3 purchase

Excellent purchase of the Q3. Vincente, who was our sales rep was exceptional throughout the process. Very competent and knowledgeable representative for Chapman.

WILSON
9/30/2020
Audi Service

Please give Dan Parks a raise. And a promotion, too. He gave me great service and advice during my recent Audi service. He represents the best Chapman can provide.

gary greenbaum
9/30/2020
Great service

Great service and accommodating

David Whitaker
9/25/2020
Wonderful Service!

All my experiences with Audi of Tucson have been great. My Service Advisor, Dan Paris, ensures that my car is in tip-top shape. He's helped educate me on how to best use the technology & features of my car. I always feel confident, whether driving in 110+ or -20 with ice & snow, driving my car as I know the Service Team checks everything and then reviews the data with me. Thanks Audi of Tucson!

Milena Vari
9/18/2020
Great Service

I appreciate the promptness of contact when I arrived, the staff wearing masks and respectful of social distancing, and minimal contact. My loaner car was ready for me. They provided complete service for my car’s maintenance. I especially appreciated how they washed my car and vacuumed the inside! Dan, my service agent, was thorough in reporting the status on the service. Thank you!

Yvonne Cauzza
9/17/2020
Service Review

I had a complex service which was done in a timely manner and the car is fine. Robert Goodrich, my service advisor was very helpful sorting out the issues that needed to be completed. Very pleased with the completed work.

Al Scura
9/16/2020
Outstanding Experience

Very professional service. I was able to get an appointment immediately. The service associate that took care of me and my Audi S4 Cabriolet, Mr. Paris, was outstanding and very professional. He kept me updated on the service progress. He explained all the issues with my car in a very understandable manner. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Richard Sanchez
9/16/2020
Great service team

Tucson Audi have serviced my cars for almost 2 decades. The team are such professional that when we replace any of our cars it has to be Audi models. Dan P and Mike O are outstanding and enhance the Audi brand

jan konstanty
9/15/2020
Great experience!

Our sales person “Stephan” provided us with exceptional service. He was extremely helpful in guiding us through the purchase of a hybrid SUV which was a totally new experience for us. The financial manager “Tim” finalized the sale without any pressure which was a pleasant experience.

Robert Maxwell
8/30/2020
Amaizing

Tim and Eddie were amazing, they helped me through every step and worked with me to get the best price possible.

Jason Maher
8/28/2020
Professional

Had significant repairs done to our A8. Tony was very professional, straightforward, excellent communications, and completed all repairs in a timely manner. Excellent experience

Dwight Hendrickson
8/27/2020
Fred & Stephan were AWESOME!

We started the process back in December 2019 and Fred Fox was our sales person. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We test drove a few SUV’s, left the dealership, came back again and Fred was always kind each and every time. He wasn’t pushy and let the vehicle sell itself. We purchased the Q5 and it was a special order due to the color we wanted. It was supposed to take about 4-5 months and Fred stayed in constant contact. With the COVID-19 pandemic the car took a few months longer. Fred was no longer available in person due to medical issues, but we still came first and he stayed in contact. Fast forward... Our Q5 arrives and Stephan stepped in for Fred to finish the transaction. He was very friendly, informative and patient. He went through all the bells and whistles the car had to offer. The best part, we know Stephan will be there when we have questions about our Q5 because we DEFINITELY WILL! Thank you again Fred and Stephan!

Doug & Rosa
8/22/2020
Outstanding

Dan Paris is always knowledgeable about our cars needs. He will take time to answer questions. He has taken care of our cars since 2010...

Frank
8/21/2020
Great Service Dept.

My Service Advisor Tony Medeiros is FANTASTIC! He keeps me informed and always is friendly and professional. My Technician Matthew Bryant recommended additional services that I am confident will add to my safety and enjoyment of my Audi.

John A Alese
8/15/2020
Great Service

I come a long way to have my car serviced so I need a loaner and don’t want to wait. Tony and team were spot on. The loaner was clean. The service was quick. All around great.

Andrew Lavin
8/14/2020
CUSTOMER LOYALTY

I have been a loyal customer of your,ever since I purchased my 2016 allroad.For the last five years my vehicle has been serviced by Audi of Tucson.Great service!My service advisor Dan Paris really know his stuff, and practices fair trade.The mechanics perform in a timely manner.and always return my car in tip top shape.I am proud to be part of the Chapman family.

James Moller
8/13/2020
Great Team

As usual terrific service, knowledgeable crew and fast turnaround.

konstanty
8/8/2020
Almost Complete Service

On Friday July 24, 2020 I dropped my 2019 Q5 at Chapman Audi Tucson, for it's first oil change and reapplication of the ceramic coating. Jordan and Tiffany took great care of getting everything in order, including a loaner vehicle. When I returned on Monday July 27 to pick up my car, I was pleased with the services I had been provided...almost. Much to my dismay and great disappointment, my car had not been vacuumed and the windows were very dirty. The floor on driver's side was full of leaf debris. As a former Lexus owner for over 30 years, any work done by Lexus always included a full wash, including all windows inside and out, vacuuming and a refill of my gas tank. This is a service Audi/Chapman Automotive Group should be providing, to maintain a strong consumer relationship. After all, Audi touts itself as a luxury vehicle. That should be part of a luxury level service.

Susan Entringer
7/30/2020
Great Service

Our recent trip to Audi was great! All the staff was very helpful and kind. We had our vehicle serviced there and was pleased with the work done. The only thing that bothered me was that when we received our car back the bottom on the leather steering wheel was scratched. I felt it as we we’re pulling out. I was going to go back and complain but I felt we would be told they don’t know how it got there.I know there is nothing they can do about it so that’s why we gave it a three star rating, but not on the service. The service was 100% quality work. Again the staff was awesome!

Adam De La Cerda
7/27/2020
Audi 30K Service

Jordan Egan made my appt., met me when I arrived and got me in and out quickly while I waited. He kept me informed on progress and suggested one additional service action with no pressure. As I left he helped with understanding my phone/MMI interface. Good experience all around.

Rolland Von Stroh
7/11/2020
Excellent Service

My experience for service of my Audi was excellent. Everyone took care of all my issues.

Candace Pappas
5/30/2020
service was fast and courteous

Service for my oil change was fast and courteous. I even had a coupon.

John McFadden
5/28/2020
Brake fluid service

I was greeted and attended to immediately upon arriving. Service was done in a very timely manner and my car was ready and waiting at just the time they estimated they'd finish. Friendly and courteous service.

John McFadden
5/14/2020
Oil change and recall

Done fast and complete

Gary Taylor
4/30/2020
Great service!

Great service from Jordan the service advisor.

Parris Meza
4/28/2020
Sales Professional Vicente

The Sales Staff were awesome far better than Chandler or Scottsdale. Having purchased Audi's from both I can say that is a fact.

Frederick Smith
4/26/2020
Service

Jordan arranged for my new tire to be replaced when it was punctured by a nail. While that work was being completed, the mechanic discovered a coolant leak. Thank goodness that problem could be repaired.

Annie Holton
4/21/2020
Service 55,000 miles

Good quality service, prompt, polite and professional.

Roberto Alex Argueta
4/15/2020
Service Review

Jordan was great.

Toz Spalding
4/11/2020
Adam in volvo service

Adam was extremely professional and obviously diagnostically very experienced...totally helpful

Robert Smith
4/8/2020
Fuel recall

I just have to say that I am so impressed with Audi and Audi service. I thought it was fantastic that they offered to come get my car and do the service, and deliver it back to me from my home. So incredible. Thank you! Pamela , p. s. Jobe was incredible too!

Pamela Altese
4/6/2020
Outstanding Service

65K service on my Q5. Outstanding service. Dan Paris, Service Consultant was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Needed additional services. Dan walked me through the services, explained prices and impact of not doing the service. No sales first mindset...he truly wanted me to know what was needed and when. Not pressure. Prices and quality of service was exceptional and reasonable. I check other prices for service and Tucson Audi was at or below the other service prices. Not use to dealer service centers being so reasonable and helpful. Thank Tucson Audi and Dan Paris.

Janice Poole
3/31/2020
Major Maintenance 2010 A4

We purchased our Audi at Audi of Tucson in 2010 and haven't been happier. We have had two maintenance advisers during this time and they have been great. Dan has worked with us for the last four or five years. We had some major work done recently and he was fantastic! The mechanic was excellent as well. This is why we will buy our next vehicle from Audi of Tucson. Thank You all

James Bray
3/24/2020
Great service

I brought my 2014 Audi A5 in for a routine oil change and general inspection. The mechanic caught a really serious -- and expensive --problem from a "routine" review that would not have been caught by a cursory examination. He must have really looked over my car. He took pictures of the issue, which was appreciated, and then my service advisor, Jordan Egan, made sure it was covered by my extended warranty. The work was done, my car is running better than ever and once again I am glad Chapman Audi is such an honest and reliable business.

Deborah Bernini
3/19/2020
Great service

I was pleased with the service and the staff in all aspects Jordan was my contact and he kept me informed and advising on adding service that will improve the AC in our car

dave butzer
3/18/2020
Top notch service

Service was great as always. Dan Paris always advises me well and makes sure that the service is excellent .

Angela Ryder
3/15/2020
Audi Service

I brought my 2014 Q5 in for service and diagnosis of a transmission fault issue. I was very satisfied with the effort on the issue and have developed a plan for the future. The service representative went over the top to assist. I will be back.

James Otis
3/14/2020
Great Service

Loved the customer service!!!

Tyeez Gailliard
3/8/2020
Customer Service

A big thank you to service representative, Robert Goodrich, for listening to our point of view regarding a "sticky" repair that bridged the troubled waters of warrant/no warranty. He asked management to weigh in and the result was a common sense response to make the repair, at Chapman's expense, rather than struggle with warrant-no warranty points of view. Robert handled this in a very professional way and we left Chapman Audi feeling well cared for as what will, no doubt, be a long-term relationship around our two Audis. Thank you Robert Goodrich and to the Chapman Audi management, too. We came away feeling good with the approach and result. Richard and Susan Beam

richard Beam
3/8/2020
Review

Good service

Alfred Spalding
3/6/2020
Grand Cherokee

Would have given a higher review: I'm still waiting for copies of all papers I signed for the loan, extended warranty and tires. Your loan person refused to write the loan in name shown on driver's license which is: Ann Kay Wagner. He insisted on writing Ann Wagner. I called the loan company and changed my name to Ann Kay Wagner. The sales person from VW Chapman I give the highest rating. Within a few days he found the manual and extra set of keys and mailed them to me. FANTASTIC SALES PERSON! AnnKay Wagner

AnnKay Wagner
2/20/2020
Q5 service

Car came in for repair issues two weeks after purchase date. All issues were addressed and repairs completed as promised. Service advisor, Jordan was a delight to work with. He was thorough, polite, respectful, knowledgeable, and allotted all the time needed on this first visit to the Audi service department. Loaner car was made available to me, Jordan kept me updated on the repairs and the car was ready at day’s end. Truly refreshing experience with a service advisor who enjoys what he’s doing in helping others. Kudos to Jordan and Audi.

Barbara
2/18/2020
Excellent

Excellent service as always from Dan Paris to all the service folk who worked on my car ... thank you!

Veronica
2/16/2020
Recall service

Jordan was very helpful and accommodating. I feel very comfortable at your dealership.

Carolyn Horn
2/12/2020
Best all around

Test drive said I would be back. I came back and Eddie took care of everything. It was all upfront nothing hidden. Eddie, Emilio, to Tim it was a very great experience. Tim was able to get be a better rate after we secured one. Eddie was awesome friendly knows his Audi’s and Emilio worked his magic on getting my vehicle shipped from another dealer. Total time from start to finish was 3 hours and most of that was waiting on the dealer releasing my vehicle from Colorado.

Jonathan Dyer
2/2/2020
Fabulous as always

As always, perfect service. Jordan was great! Thanks again for quick, efficient and excellent service in every way.

Raymond Runyan
1/31/2020
Initial oil change Q7

Initial oil change on Q7 Also, my electrical trailer connection was not working. While Audi said there was a loose connection that they fixed, not all connections are working. Brakes, running lights and right tail light work, left blinking light DOES NOT WORK. Also, I attempted to schedule my appointment via your online chat system, but even though I communicated with a chat person, I never received a confirmation and consequently I telephoned and spoke to a REAL PERSON to make my appointment. I also wish Audi would somehow have a AudiUSA service communication system, so as I have my Audi's serviced by more than one Audi dealership, but it appears neither dealership has any information on my car.

Dennis Anderson
1/30/2020
Service

Dan Paris as always did a great job!

JD sylvester
1/27/2020
Service

Excellent service...Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Shon O'Laughlin
1/23/2020
Great as usual

Dan Paris always makes my visits to Audi Tucson service personal and enjoyable. Thank you Dan.

Warren McBride
1/23/2020
Thank you

Thank you Dan Paris and Zachary Allan for the great service!

Kenneth Senderak
1/22/2020
Amazing customer service!!!

I was recently involved in an accident and had to jump back into the car buying market. I’d just purchased my car about a year ago and was devastated when it was hit and totaled. Cristina went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was seem less, pain free and pleasant. She was honest, caring and so helpful through everything. She made sure I was informed, had the car I was happy with and took time to find me the best rate possible. This is the second time Cristina has helped myself and fiancé purchase a car, and each time has been the most pleasant car buying experience either of us has had. I highly recommend her, as well a this dealership... and my new car is beautiful!!!! Thank you again Cristina, you’re amazing!!!!

Valarie Alvarez
1/16/2020
Service

Although it took some collaboration to correct the concern with my vehicle, my service advisor Jordan and service manager Chris were very understanding and worked diligently to correct the issue. The quality of the work when completed was thorough and to the caliber of a high end service department; that one would expect from a company such as Audi. I would recommend these two team members if you have any concerns as they delivered high quality service. Thank you.

Leo Taylor
1/16/2020
Exceptional Service at Audi

I always receive exceptional service at Audi of Tucson. My service advisor Dan Paris is exceptional and always is helpful and fair!

ROBERT DARCANGELO
1/15/2020
Great Sales Team

I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live in the Phoenix area as I do. The Audi Tucson team rocks!

Stephen Lipka
1/12/2020
Perfection!

As has been my experience in the past, every person at Audi delivered excellent customer service in a kind and knowledgeable way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to experience the finer things in life—- the Audi Experience

Patt Carlson
1/10/2020
oil change recalls

Dan P was as usual terrific very efficient, thorough, organized, pleasant

Helene
1/9/2020
Excellent customer service

The overall experience was great, thank youl

Marco Fernandez
1/8/2020
customer service

Jordan at Audi-Tucson was very easy and pleasant to deal with. My safety recall went as smoothly as advertised.

David M. Light
1/7/2020
Service was outstanding

Chapman has sold me two new vehicles and has done all the service. Dan Paris knows our vehicle and is up to date on all recalls and warranty requirements. Great peace of mind for me!

Frank Fountain
1/7/2020
Great staff

Hopefully we can agree on a price

Cinquemani
12/27/2019
the best

My service advisor the day I arrived unannounced with a blown tire at the Audi dealer went above and beyond to make me satisfied. Jordan Egan was the best.

richard Cunningham
12/24/2019
Great service as usual

Dan Paris was ready for us when we arrived. He had the car ready when he said he would and everything we asked for and more completed. Roughly ten years now and no issues or problems with Dan and getting our Audis serviced.

Michael Whitehouse
12/22/2019
Great Service

I was met and completed the intake in a very efficient manner. I had some issues regarding the iPhone and syncing and it was promptly fixed.

Yvonne Cauzza
12/19/2019
Jordan Egan

Jordan is our new service advisor and he is fantastic. Friendly, very customer oriented, technically proficient and always available for my inquiries and requests for assistance.

Don Garni
12/11/2019
Audi Service Department

Great service department for Audi! Very accommodating and customer service focused! Pleased with my experience.

Katherine Kataisto
12/8/2019
Audi Service Department

Great service department for Audi! Very accommodating and customer service focused! Pleased with my experience.

Katherine Kataisto
12/8/2019
Service Rep

Have worked with Dan Paris for years - he is the best!

George Dreher
12/7/2019
Great Service

I couldn’t be happier with the service at Chapman AUDI, very prompt, attentive and thorough, they aim to please in every way!

Sue Ogg
12/6/2019
Service

Excellent service and explanation of services to be done

Kathleen Van Norman
12/5/2019
Toni

I was unable to find the model and color of A5 I was looking for in Albuquerque. I reached out to Chapman and was out in touch with Toni Almada. I had a zillion questions about purchasing out of state and was going to be on a tight timeline due to Thanksgiving family commitments. Toni helped get much of the details squared away before I arrived. I was able to drive off the lot in my beautiful new Audi A5 in just a few hours.

Deborah Stephenson
11/30/2019
Great Service

Had a sidewall issue with one of my tires and Jordan really helped me out. I always get great service when I come here.

Jason Riekofski
11/30/2019

Contact Us

Top