Audi Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(122 Reviews)
Michelle Delivers A Miracle Car
star star star star star

My wife was in the market for a very specific A4 configuration, one reminiscent of a car she drove years ago and one that was virtually impossible to find in the US and that was confirmed not to exist within 1500 miles of the NYC area. Having spoken with every Audi dealer within a day's drive of NYC, I was assured that what she was looking for simply couldn't be obtained. Audi Tucson came up in a search that was just a lark, but since we expected to be in the state, I contacted the dealership. Michelle Schenck fielded the inquiry. While I thought she was polite, professional and extremely nice, I thought her energy and optimism wouldn't be enough to overcome the lack of inventory for a Premium Plus A4 in Moonlight Blue metallic with a Nougat Brown interior, Burl Walnut wood inlays and a Nav/Telematics package. We'd been pursuing this search for about 3 months in anticipation of a lease expiration and knew that a compromise was virtually guaranteed, never a good feeling for such a large purchase. After a several exchanges and a few cars that were in the right ballpark, but missing something important, Michelle somehow managed to locate EXACTLY what my wife was looking for without a single compromise. Truly miraculous. She went well beyond the normal call of duty to make this happen and we can't be more satisfied with the outcome in terms of the purchasing experience and the level of effort she expended on our behalf. She delivered the goods and did so in a remarkably short period of time. Whenever I'm next in the market for a new vehicle, Michelle will be my first telephone call and I'd recommend her to any and all interested in finding the perfect fit in an Audi.

Dan K
3/20/2019
Had a great experience
star star star star star

Nothing but great service and employees always willing to help! The employees at Tucson Audi made the experience well worth it

Casey Koziol
3/19/2019
Service/Repair 2018 Q5
star star star star star

Took my vehicle in for a faulty oxygen sensor. Tony Medeiros was my service advisor. He had everything arranged for me when I dropped off my vehicle. It turned out they needed to also replace the converter. Tony kept me advised since they had to order the part. Tony made sure they did everything they committed to prior to me picking up my vehicle. I couldn't ask for better treatment and communications from Tony.

Quaite Dodson
3/13/2019
Great Sevice Experience
star star star star star

I had previously had such a bad experience that I have been paying for service elsewhere instead of using my Audi Care. I thought I would give them another try for my 35000 mile service. I'm glad I did. From the minute I called I was treated so much better. Previously I was told I couldn't get a loaner because i had bought my car in Chandler, so I was required to wait 4 hours when I was told 2 max. This time I was offered a loaner right away. I was pleasantly surprised. when I showed up for my appointment, I had Morgan for my service advisor. He was friendly and very personal, made me feel like a valued customer. He made the interaction real, not just transactional. The service was completed much faster then expected and I was kept in the loop the entire time. Morgan is great and I will definitely be back for future service.

Justin
3/10/2019
Perfect as always
star star star star star

I always feel so welcome at Chapman Audi. Never pressured. Always informed and always what I want and need. Thank you

Matthew Malleo
3/7/2019
Happy again
star star star star star

I recently came in to address the issue of recall on my airbags. Dan Paris, our service agent for years took good care of us and got the job done. Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is Pleasant. Thank you very much.

Sandra Harrington
3/7/2019
Recall service
star star star star star

Dan Paris is an excellent service advisor. He is courteous and had excellent follow up. My car was serviced in a timely manner, work was most satisfactory and the car was washed and vacuumed for pick up. This is my first Audi and I would definitely recommend this service department. Tom Green

Tom Green
2/28/2019
Good service
star star star star star

Easy and fast

Enrique Mayans
2/26/2019
Great service.
star star star star star

I had a great experience. Morgan McLeod is your best Service Consultant. He is kind, caring and patient. It is people like Morgan who make the servicing of our cars a good experience. He walked over many times telling me how long it would be; he has a caring personality. Thank you Morgan. A special shout out to Brandon, the guy who greets you when you drive in. He is an amazing young man, always smiling, ready to help and even remembers you. How good is that for your image? I will never buy any other make of car ... Audi will always be my choice of SUV's. Thanks Audi, thanks Morgan and thanks Brandon.

Veronica Howard
2/22/2019
Chapman Audi Service
star star star star star

Had a repair to MMI that needed a replacement part. Was given loaner over weekend until part arrived. Great replacement vehicle and service was completed as scheduled. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Bob Batey
2/21/2019
Audi A4 Service
star star star star star

Our Service Adviser Dan Paris was great as always.

Kenneth Senderak
2/19/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great! Great customer care, quick response terrific service

Chris Cameron
2/17/2019
Amazing!
star star star star star

The experience was just fantastic! Friendly environment, felt welcomed and superior attention.

Jenitza Serrano
2/16/2019
Service
star star star star star

Had a problem. Arrived without an appointment and was taken care of right away. Just great to work with.

Edward O'Sullivan
2/9/2019
Excellent service
star star star star star

Very please with the service. Morgan was outstanding!

Alex Londono
2/7/2019
Purchase of my car
star star star star star

Everything was great, staff was polite and professional. As always, Audi always impress me.

Pamela Altese
2/1/2019
Audi service
star star star star star

I have been dealing with Dan and Chapman for over 15 years and would not go any where else for service on my Audi! I have owned 5 Audi's and been extremely pleased with their performance and the service from Chapman. Most highly recommend! Taking care of luxury and expensive cars is important and a good dealership for back-up is essential. I drive across town to obtain service from Chapman and will continue to do so! Could not be more pleased! No one else is allowed to touch my Audi! Gay Russell

Gay Russell
2/1/2019
Awesome Service
star star star star star

I've had my Q5 serviced at numerous Audi dealers around the west and these guys are the best. Very prompt response to questions and they explained what needed to be done in a timely manner. When i had problems signing up for an appointment on-line, they were very helpful when I called and got me the appointment time I needed. No problems getting a loaner.

Jim Stratton
1/30/2019
On the ball!!!
star star star star star

Great service as usual, Chis, Dan and Tony on the ball, always great service with a smile!

Sal Messina
1/27/2019
Almost perfect
star star star star star

The only thing keeping this from a 5 is that the parts department did not have the parts on hand to complete my 35,000 mile service. But the loaner car Dan Paris gave us was great so there was that. Let's call it a 4.5 out of 5 service.

Warren McBride
1/26/2019
Superb service
star star star star star

Morgan Macleod and his colleagues were professional, courteous, helpful, and prompt.

Sidney L. Lissner
1/25/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

I recently had my '16 A4 into the Tucson service department for a recall remedy and to check my brakes. Tony assisted me. My car was taken on time, I was provided good feedback, and the car was delivered back to me on time. All staff were polite and helpful.

Jim greene
1/24/2019
Annual Service
star star star star star

Audi has an exceptional product and offers exceptional service.

Deborah Danich
1/20/2019
Audi A8 service and repair
star star star star star

I had another very satisfactory service and repair experience at Chapman with my Audi A8. I'd like to recognize again Dan Paris who is an excellent service adviser; very knowledgeable and professional. Dan makes all my service appointments and needs pleasant and convenient.

Richard Dybas
1/20/2019
Great service, as usual.
star star star star star

My car was thoroughly inspected and problem areas addressed. This format is the norm for service visits.

Calvin Alton Schuler
1/19/2019
Dan Paris
star star star star star

Dan as always is great to work with!

Alicia
1/19/2019
Absolutely Disgusted
star star star star star

Absolute horrific experience at Audi of Tucson, service manager zero to no knowledge of what's going on what a schmuck , the parts department was absolutely disgusting to engage with a representative that was pouting, with this pompous ass attitude with absolutely not a sense at all of what's going on , what a horrific experience will never come back may consider never buying another Audi. What a shame.... Yours Truly A8 4.2L Master Mechanic. Absolutely disgusted

Simon
1/18/2019
2500 service
star star star star star

service completed - nothing unexpected

dave cummins
1/17/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Brought my car in for front alignment and a regular maintenance. Morgan was on top of things. Great to deal with. 5 stars.

Lawrence Covell
1/12/2019
GTS 2 Service
star star star star star

Excellent service, courteous and excellent service advisor and service employees. Great car, great dealership

Gerry Shafer
1/11/2019
Service Dep't.
star star star star star

As always, Dan Paris was/is an impressive representative serving my needs as well as the dealer's. Whether repair needs or factory recalls, it has been a pleasure.

Robin Redfield
1/11/2019
Sevice Exceeded Expectations
star star star star star

Anthony did a superb job and was so impressed that the Service Technician did such a thorough job checking out my car!

cheryl D rennie
1/9/2019
The best auto dealers
star star star star star

Always there when you need help with your car. Never said in a week or so,no always ‘when can you bring your car.

Antoinette Shinabarger
1/1/2019
Great service
star star star star star

I had a strange year and didn't get my avant in on schedule. Even though they were busy, they fit me in last minute. My car has been coming here for the past 11 years. Thank you!

Dale Cobb
1/1/2019
Service
star star star star star

From start to finish a nice experience.

Ted Hewitt
12/25/2018
1st Audi experience with Chapman
star star star star star

My first service experience with Audi Tucson (Chapman) was a very good one. I was extremely pleased with the service department when they match up the type of Audi that I own with the loaner during my service appointment. I was very confident in driving the loaner car in the traffic of Tucson. Thank you for thinking about the small thing, is important to customer like me. The service of my Audi's 1st visit after purchase was great. I recommend Chapman Audi service to picky owner of Audi.

Marie Hayward
12/20/2018
Service review
star star star star star

Mr. Morgan depicts what an outstanding customer service really need to be. Very happy from the service!!!!!

Johannes
12/18/2018
Excellent Experience
star star star star star

Completely satisfied (again) with the service at Audi Tucson. Service Consultant Morgan McLeod was excellent, handling questions and making sure all work was completed on time. My Q5 was ready when promised, washed, and all paperwork in order. And the Audi A5 loaner vehicle was great as well.

David Lundeberg
12/15/2018
Chapman Audi is the Best
star star star star star

I always feel like a VIP when I bring my car in for service. Staff couldn't be nicer and always treat me with respect and care.

Mary Britton
12/12/2018
SERVICE CREW: MORGAN MCLEOD
star star star star star

Service crew was also great. Very professional and always gets done in a very timely manner.

flordeliza gonda
12/12/2018
Fernanda
star star star star star

Thank you Fernanda, I am so happy with my new car

E.Holland
12/9/2018
Always Great
star star star star star

The service and professionalism is always great. It is always fun and enlightening to get Audi service. I always learn something about my car. They are the best dealership that I have ever done business with, and my Q5 is the best car I have ever owned.

Sherry Henley
11/30/2018
Always Great
star star star star star

The service and professionalism is always great. It is always fun and enlightening to get Audi service. I always learn something about my car. They are the best dealership that I have ever done business with, and my Q5 is the best car I have ever owned.

Sherry Henley
11/30/2018
Service Visit Unscheduled
star star star star star

Had a engine light come on my 2018 Q5. I couldn't get it off tried everything include reading the manual. Went to Tucson Audi without an appointment. They took my vehicle right in and corrected the issue. Couldn't of asked for better service. Service waiting area very nice and comfortable.

Quaite Dodson
11/30/2018
Dan Paris
star star star star star

Dan has been and always will be my "go to" guy when it comes to service of my Audi. His product knowledge and ability to convey that in laymen's terms is outstanding. As a result, my experiences with Audi of Tucson have been so very positive. Everyone has been courteous and helpful.

Russell Kamphuis
11/27/2018
Excellent Dealership and staff
star star star star star

Morgan was a great help and replaced a faulty part with ease. Great dealership and experience for me

Ralph
11/24/2018
Great experience on buying a car.
star star star star star

The best car buying experience I have ever had, Working with Brian and Patrick on the trades and new selection was a real pleasure, Outstanding people to do business with. Will always recommend Audi Tucson .

Ed Fleming
11/11/2018
Excellent service, as usual!
star star star star star

Consistently provide excellent service- timely scheduling, in/out processing, personal attention, quality work! Excellence has become the expected and they continue to meet that standard!!!

T Glenn Yuguchi
11/9/2018
Dan Paris-Service Advisor
star star star star star

Dan is an Excellent Service Advisor. He communicates very well, has great attention to detail, and always responds back to you in a timely manner. Chapman needs to know this does NOT go unnoticed!!! Really enjoy working with him! Best! Pat Sniezek Co-Founder Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC

Pat Sniezek
11/4/2018
Very good work
star star star star star

This was a lease purchase so it was relatively simple. The initial contact was with Sal, who patiently explained the process. He respected my decisions and did not inappropriately press. He turned me over to the finance guy, Rob, who demonstrated competence and good social /professional skills. He moved the process to completion quickly . All in all good personel.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Good work!
star star star star star

The service person (Tony) who oversaw my auto servicing was very attentive and polite. He patiently answered questions, and efficiently managed the process.

Jim greene
11/3/2018
Great experience!
star star star star star

Everyone we interfaced with was outstanding, especially sales person Fernanda Avila! She definitely fulfilled our new Q5 requirements. Thank you Fernanda!

Charles Mendoza
10/31/2018
Fantastic Service!
star star star star star

This was my first time to this dealership for service, and the only reason I gave 5 Stars, is because 10 was not an option! Fantastic service! Great Job!

Scott Creason
10/30/2018
Auto maintenance on Q5
star star star star star

The team at Chapman is awesome. We had maintenance and a recall that had to be performed. Chapman supplied us with a loaner the entire time. The Audi extended warranty saved us hundreds Thank you Chapman for making the whole process easier. Special thanks to Tony our service advisor for keeping us informed. Steve williams

Stephen Williams
10/30/2018
A5
star star star star star

Dan did a great job on our A5

Don Houge
10/30/2018
2013 Q5 Serivice
star star star star star

Recently brought in my 2013 Q5 for service. Morgan McLeod took care of this. 85k service under Audi Cares program was done - and then Morgan initiated work on engine mounts and other items under extended warranty. He went "above and beyond" in getting authorization for warranty work and communicated status and updates to me constantly over the 3 - 4 day process. He helped with "loaner car" to make things even better. Truly exceptional service by Morgan. Will keep me coming back to Chapman Audi for years to come. Thank you!!

Jerry Miron
10/29/2018
Sales and service
star star star star star

Fred Fox, Emilio Guevara, Rob Marsh...all excellent, helpful, accommodating. I've been working with them for many years and many Audi's. And I can honestly say they are the best!!

Barry Holt
10/27/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

Tony did a great job. Got everything squared away efficiently. He is very personable, listens well and addressed all my concerns.

Mark Yoshino
10/20/2018
Service
star star star star star

Tony Medeiros provided excellent service

John Armitage
10/18/2018
Service
star star star star star

Excellent service from Dan..

Liz Atayde
10/17/2018
Awesome Service
star star star star star

I always find myself coming back to Audi of Tucson and I never regret it. Dan is always attentive, professional and cares about my vehicle and my family. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Fabian Martinez
10/6/2018
Service Visit
star star star star star

Had 15k service on my A5 plus a new tire. As it took a day, I got a brand new loaner car which I really liked. Dan called as soon as the car was ready and I picked it up. Great friendly service. I especially liked the comprehensive list of checked items which might be an issue in the future. Dan went over the bill in detail which i appreciated. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for service.

Allan V Scura
9/29/2018
They Are the BEST!
star star star star star

I've been using this dealership since the eighties and had tremendous success. Bought my Porsches from Fred Willis before it became Beaudry Motors where I bought an Audi 5000S then Chapmans where we bought two Audis and a Hyundai (Scottsdale store). The service is beyond belief! They treat us like family. We've owned eight Audis and two Porsches not to mention at least a dozen VWs over the years and will look forward to many more years of working with Dan, Mike, Brian and all the rest of our GREAT Chapman friends. Thanks

Michael Sollenbarger
9/17/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Every time I have to go to Chapman Audi am glad that they are my service provider. Can't believe how nice everyone is and the level of service is always top drawer.

Mary Britton
9/15/2018
Audi Allroad Service
star star star star star

Dan Paris is an outstanding Service Advisor. His advice regarding the service my Audi Allroad needs (and perhaps more importantly what it doesn't need) is always spot on!

Robert LaFramenta
9/15/2018
Detailed Cleaning
star star star star star

It was beautifully done.

Deborah Danich
9/13/2018
My Audi Experience
star star star star star

This is the third Audi which I have purchased from Audi of Tucson. The dealership is tops, and my Service Provider, Dan Paris, does a superior job of getting me a loaner car, and attending to every detail he possibly can.

Pamela Kothe
9/12/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Professional, prompt, excellent communication. Nice experience with our 65,000 mile service.

Acton Jennifer
9/5/2018
50K mile service
star star star star star

Morgan was my service provider. He was extremely helpful and courteous and made a longer-than-usual service (due to need for new battery) as painless as possible.

Sally Paull
8/31/2018
Service
star star star star star

Service at Chapman Audi is fantastic. Service consultant Dan Paris is professional, very helpful and the very best. Dan makes the service appointment a pleasant experience!

Richard Dybas
8/27/2018
Airbag recall
star star star star star

Outstanding team front office and service team are so good.

JK
8/24/2018
Excellent Customer Service
star star star star star

I have been taking my vehicle to Audi of Tucson for service and maintenance for over four years. I have always received honest and excellent customer from my Service Advisor, Dan Paris. Dan cares about his customers. He understands that parts and the subsequent repairs can be expensive and time consuming. He has never recommended any maintenance or repair that my vehicle did not need. He always has a clean loaner vehicle waiting when I drop off my vehicle for service. And when I pick up my vehicle it has always been washed, vacuumed and detailed. Dan also does not waste your time. He calls to advise what the problem is with your vehicle. Then once again to give you an update on when the service and/or the repair will be completed - something I really appreciate. Mr. Paris is a true asset to this company. The service department also has some gifted master technicians like Mike Oberstar and Barry Weber. They are able to efficiently handle any issue with your vehicle. Best of all, when you get your vehicle back it runs as smoothly as the day you bought it. I would highly recommend the Audi of Tucson service department if your Audi needs routine maintenance or repair service.

Mike McClure
8/23/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Dan Paris is fantastic, always great service with Dan!!

Doug
8/17/2018
Personal touch
star star star star star

It appears Audi of Tucson has added the nice touch of a personal phone call after service. This means more to a customer than the written feedback.

Lois Marecek
8/16/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Excellent

Ruth Rossi
8/15/2018
Loaner
star star star star star

Was very dirty

Harold Langer
8/10/2018
RS5
star star star star star

From beginning to end the experience was excellent. Exceptional salesman Max...and finance Department is top notch. Best experience ever buying a vehicle...highly recommend !!!!

Shon O
8/9/2018
Airbag service
star star star star star

Recently had to have passenger air bag replacement needed. First one done last year 2017 and now for the other 2018. Both for Audi A6 on passenger side. Since moving Honda to its own area this allowed Audi to move over and give Porsche its own show room and service area and the same for Audi. Very good business decision. Getting to the new Audi area was not well designed and need better signs since used old access from Swan. Service area moved and only one sign. Eventually I figured out what was done but more signs would help. Service area is now much nicer and much easier to use. Update service system using iPad which seems to work out well. Service person, Tony, was very professional and helpful. In addition, because I was called Audi kindly had a loaner car available at no cost and allowed me to do other errands while air bag replacement was done. Overall, great service and much appreciated.

Jim Seidmon
8/8/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

The entire process was amazing from making an appointment and working with Morgan. Everyone was friendly and really enjoyed the experience even though the quote for the repairs are ridiculously expensive.

Sarah
8/3/2018
Purchase
star star star star star

Chapman's Audi Department's level of customer service, knowledge and convenience exceeded my expectations!

Gilberto Ochoa
7/25/2018
Happy!
star star star star star

Dan is awesome. He always makes everything so easy. They are so professional and caring. Thanks!

Sonia Diaz
7/24/2018
Great service experience
star star star star star

Had another excellent service interaction with Dan Paris at Audi Tucson. Goes out of his way to ensure all is good. Process was easy in, easy out and everything done in a timely fashion. Thanks Dan!

D. Taylor
7/23/2018
Great Service Even for unscheduled service visit d
star star star star star

One of the tires on our Audi Q5 blew out on the interstate close to Tucson late at night and when I had it towed in to Audi the next morning they fit it into the schedule and replaced the tire all by noon. Now, that is SERVICE!

Sherry Henley
7/19/2018
The Best!
star star star star star

Dan Paris is among the best service advisors I have ever encountered. Excellent communication, attentive and professional. Thanks!

Charles Gajda
7/18/2018
German Bojorquez
star star star star star

You might want to correct the spelling of Tucson in the second banner section of your review request. The spelling in the email is Tuscon which is incorrect.

Harry Judge
7/12/2018
Regular maintenance
star star star star star

The people at Audi are not only efficient, but they are also professional and provide a great experience when needing any type of service on your car. I love the waiting area, and the barista is great too!!

Kellie Ebert
7/12/2018
20,000 mile service
star star star star star

Great service at a timely manner

Jorge Navarro
7/7/2018
Great Experience
star star star star star

The purchase of our new S5 Audi was a wonderful and a great experience. Our salesman Tameron Collins was just wonderful. He knows everything about the S5 which made the purchase experience very smooth. We would definately purchase another car from Tameron in the future.

Gary E Evans
6/30/2018
excellent
star star star star star

our salesman stephan was excellent in all regards, service, cost negotiation, follow up, pick up and training and assistance us.

charles cleveland
6/29/2018
Car concern
star star star star star

Excellent service and personnel. Liked the fact was asked to take a drive test to better explain the situation. Everyone was very cordial and helpful in meeting my needs.

Angie
6/27/2018
Services
star star star star star

My A6 is 5 years old so keeping up with the service is critical. I’ll admit at times it’s pretty darn expensive but that’s the price you pay for a high end car. The service Team has always gone out of their way to explain everything to me before starting, that’s very important. My 75k service went well, the mechanic identified a couple of items I’ll have to deal with in the near future, motor mounts-$1900. That’s a lot. At times I start to think its time to sell it. Can’t do that, I love my A6!

Cadorette Christopher
6/27/2018
Tameron Collins and Emilio were great.
star star star star star

They made our new car buying experience fantastic. Easy and straightforward. We really appreciate our experience at Audi Tucson. In fact we live in Prescott and drove to Tucson to buy the car rather than deal with the 3 Audi dealers in Phoenix. Much better service and committed to responsive customer service.

Bill Betts
6/26/2018
The Best as Always
star star star star star

Everything went smoothly, everyone was professional and helpful. Exactly what I like and have come to expect from my Audi dealer service center.

S. A. Henley
6/19/2018
Great help with tires on Audi A3 covertible
star star star star star

One of the tires was damaged on the highway approximately 135 miles from Audi Tucson. We called Audi Roadside Assistance who very quickly provided us with a tow truck. The tow truck arrived quickly and took us and the car to Tucson Audi. Tony Mederios, the Service Consultant, was a tremendous help. He arranged and then replaced all 4 tires and provided us with a loaner while they installed the new tires. We always have excellent service and treatment at Tucson Audi.

Robin White
6/7/2018
Always a Pleasure
star star star star star

Visiting the Service Department is always such a pleasure. Interaction with all staff is friendly and very professional. New building is very comfortable if you have to wait.

Mary Britton
6/3/2018
Stephan Michallet
star star star star star

Loved your store , Stephan was lots of help , TTRS is FABULOUS

Stephen R Frieze
5/30/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I made an appointment to have my battery replaced my Q3 and the service was excellent. Also, my service advisor, Stacy Ponce, was very friendly and took care of me in a timely manner.

Kim Palmolea
5/25/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Max Corella was very good in assisting with my wifes new car purchase. Definitly the best place to buy a car

Edgardo Yanez
5/21/2018

Contact Us

Topkeyboard_arrow_up